We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Not a fan”

Mei Wei Asian Bistro
Ranked #69 of 612 Restaurants in Huntsville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Asian
Restaurant details
Denver, Colorado
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Not a fan”
Reviewed June 9, 2012

Slow service and fast food taste. A very cold atmosphere topped it all off. Sitting on the highway wasn't our cup of tea. Phuket down the street in the Providence community is a much better choice.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Don D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

58 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    24
    19
    10
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Spring Valley, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent food”
Reviewed May 19, 2012

The food quality and taste was very high. I live in san diego and eat top quality thai food all the time. I can vouch that this place is good.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank Robert K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Harvest, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
38 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Asian Fusion”
Reviewed April 24, 2012

I've been here several times with friends & family. Dishes never let me down. Great price & enough food to make 2 meals. I've often found coupons on Groupon & LIving Social.

  • Visited October 2011
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Littlenester
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
67 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“Surprised it was so good”
Reviewed February 23, 2012

Simple, fresh and well presented and fast.  Try it - you will like it.

Helpful?
Thank Rosie657
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“I went once; didn't love it enough to go back.”
Reviewed January 22, 2012

Pretty standard noodle dishes. Ingress/egress is not the best.

Helpful?
Thank Angie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mei Wei Asian Bistro also viewed

 
Huntsville, AL
 

Been to Mei Wei Asian Bistro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing