We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Consistently one of the best”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hampton Inn Montgomery-South-Airport
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Hope Hull
Certificate of Excellence
Oregon
Level Contributor
26 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Consistently one of the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 6, 2012 via mobile

Definitely one of best Hampton inns. Well appointed. Friendly & clean.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Leavethecar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

305 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    177
    79
    24
    11
    14
See reviews for
94
70
27
94
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 17, 2012

This hotel had many amenities that were perfect for my stay. The front desk was courteous and helpful in finding local attractions. Would recommend

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jdobrole81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Myrtle Beach, SC
Level Contributor
17 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2012

I spent three nights at the Hampton Inn-Montgomery Airport, and really enjoyed my stay. Management pays attention to every detail. The room was immaculate, breakfast was delicious, and the entire property was spic and span. Staff was extremely friendly and welcoming, and it was a pleasure to stay there.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank EJDMyrtleBeach_SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, Tennessee
Level Contributor
181 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 25, 2012

Very Clean, decent breakfast, good workout facilities. Was disappointed there was no indoor swimming pool.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank thebandteacher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bay City, MI
Level Contributor
35 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2011

We stayed here on 10/31/11 on our way to Pensacola, Florida. The hotel was easy to find. The room was clean, comfortable and well appointed. The breakfast the next morning was also better than expected. Our two pets were accomodated well with no pet fee. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank googoo4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
165 reviews
78 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 62 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 20, 2011

SUPER friendly staff. This hotel is clean, comfy, located close to the airport and a Waffle House (mandatory in my opinion). Anything that wasn't readily available the staff figured out a way to get it done. I hope to have the opportunity to stay again.

Room Tip: The airport shuttle isn't available every day, so make sure you check availablity before you tra...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 2tired2choose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level Contributor
67 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 12, 2011

The room were pretty clean, customer service was good, and the breakfast was pretty good, not our run of the mill danish and donut breakfast. Pool could have used a cleaning and the excersize room was very nice.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Kimmyindy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hope Hull
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Montgomery Airport South
0.1 mi away
Holiday Inn Montgomery Airport South
13.4 mi away
Staybridge Suites Eastchase Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Montgomery-East Chase
10.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Montgomery - East I-85
9.3 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Montgomery
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hampton Inn Montgomery-South-Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Montgomery-South-Airport

Property: Hampton Inn Montgomery-South-Airport
Address: 60 Wasden Rd, Hope Hull, Montgomery, AL 36043-4301
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Montgomery > Hope Hull
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Hotels in Hope Hull
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Montgomery-South-Airport 2.5*
Number of rooms: 78
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hampton Inn Montgomery-South-Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Montgomery-South-Airport Hotel Hope Hull
Hampton Inn Hope Hull
Hope Hull Hampton Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing