We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Pretty location”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Boardwalk 586

Gulf Front Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gulf Front Living Room
Balcony Access Wall Mounted Flat Screen Television
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
2 reviews
Gulf Front Living Room
Balcony Access
Wall Mounted Flat Screen Television
Sleeper Sofa
Open Floor Plan
Wi-Fi and Cable
View from the Dining Area
Dining Table for 4
Connected to the Kitchen
Kitchen with Bar Seating
Large Kitchen
All Small Appliances Provided
View from the Kitchen
Outdoor Dining
Gulf Front
Seating for 3
Master Bedroom with a Queen Bed
Gulf Front Views and Balcony Access
Wall Mounted Television
Closet Space
Extra Storage
Private Master Bath
Master Bathroom Stand Up Shower
Guest Bedroom
Wall Mounted Television
Queen Size Bed
Closet Space
Hallway Guest Bathroom
Washing Machine
Dryer
View West from the Balcony
Foot Steps to a Local Restaraunt
View of the Pool
Sun Deck
View Entering the Unit
Outdoor Grills
Pool
Sun Deck
Access to the Beach
Outdoor Shower
On Site Chair Rentals
Sea-N-Suds Restaraunt
Boardwalk Condos from the Beach
409 East Beach Blvd., Gulf Shores, Alabama
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Adventure...
1 review
“Individual”
Reviewed November 10, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Had several plumbing issues, someone before us washed sand and shells down the kitchen sink causing it and the dishwasher to back up. Bathtub was not draining and on the last day the toilet stopped up.
Suggestion on Parking, underneath the building should only be for parties with two cars, it takes up too much parking when there's only one car taking up two spots. At one time there were four spots people weren't able to use.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mimi3babi...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Pretty location”
Reviewed August 17, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was perfect for 2 couples. The location is great! Just need some updated mattresses on the beds and more cooking utensils and storage items. A lot has been regurbished and it's comfortable! Refrigerator needs work. Part of it freezes quickly! Salad froze! Ice make didn't work.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We will look into the issues you mentioned in the review. We are also always available to help during your stay should issues arise!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing