We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome place!”
other travelers have booked this property
Gulf Shores Beach is calling YOU!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gulf Shores Beach is calling YOU!
Deck with chairs for your morning coffee/tea has lots of morning sunshine! Unit G-2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Gulf Shores Beach is calling YOU!
Deck with chairs for your morning coffee/tea has lots of morning sunshine!
Unit G-2
Living room with flatscreen TV above fireplace!
Sofa sleeper!
Open feel from Living Room to Kitchen to Dining Room!
Full size kitchen with all appliances, including washer & dryer!
Kitchen has that beachy Look!
Kitchen & Dining room!
From Living room seeing kitchen & dining room!
Living Room & Dining Room!
The Pool!
Fitness Center!
Tennis courts!
Our beautiful grounds around the condo's!
Colony Club entrance off State Rt 59 with long driveway leading to condo!
The Beach Is calling and I must go!
slide anyone...
roller coaster....woo ha!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
leahinlow
Louisville, Kentucky
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome place!”
Reviewed June 16, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was a great place to stay! It was cute and clean. Charlotte was very accommodating on the questions I had and answered quickly. Hope to stay here again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your awesome review. Please come back and stay here again anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Journey68...
1 review
“Good location, friendly people”
Reviewed April 14, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location is very close to Gulf Shores and the beaches , restaurants etc The condo was clean and comfortable.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 17, 2017
Thank you for your review. Please come back and visit us again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kevin h
1 review
“Great Stay”
Reviewed January 10, 2017 for a stay in June 2016

Very great stay, I promise close to the shopping centers and the beaches! What's burger is a must!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2017
I'm glad you enjoyed your time here in Gulf Shores!
Come back and visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GlobeTrot...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Christmas vacation”
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The trip was wonderful and Gulf Shores is beautiful and we will go again in the near future. The condo could have been a litter cleaner, but I did inform the owner of the condition of the condo, it was a beautiful home but just not clean enough for me.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 11, 2017
Thank you for such an awesome review and for informing me you thought the place wasn't clean enough for you. I immediately called the maid on this.She said she did the cleaning as always and we've never had a complaint on this but everyone's standards are different.
Come stay with us again and I guarantee the maid will have it to your expectations!
It's a beautiful life here!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ajpoole0
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place!!”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here a few days during our babymoon and loved it! Relaxing and felt like home! The condo is close enough to the beach and restaurants and was super clean. The kitchen was stocked up with great pots and pans as well (which is a plus for us since we enjoy cooking)! Also, on my morning walks I noticed charcoal grills all around the property to grill out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Thank you for reviewing my condo and please come visit us again after you have your new baby! Congratulations and may he/she be a blessing for you and your husband!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeJourna
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I really enjoyed myself in Gulf Shores. This place is an amazing place to stay. It's quite, clean and was the perfect spot to stay. I wasn't far from the beach or in an area with a lot of high traffic. The owner was nice as well. When I plan my next trip to Gulf Shores, this is definitely where I would stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Thank you Dejourna, for your awesome review. Please come back and stay with us soon! It's a beautiful life here!
Charlotte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andersboy...
1 review
“Perfect location and very clean condo”
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a perfect location and a great value to the Gulf Shores.. We have bragged on our stay w everyone! The pool was clean and the condo spotless.. We will pass this little gem to all our friends and family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review. We look forward to you coming back to visit us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing