We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful place!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Gulf Shores Beach is calling YOU!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gulf Shores Beach is calling YOU!
Deck with chairs for your morning coffee/tea has lots of morning sunshine! Unit G-2
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
18 reviews
Gulf Shores Beach is calling YOU!
Deck with chairs for your morning coffee/tea has lots of morning sunshine!
Unit G-2
Living room with flatscreen TV above fireplace!
Sofa sleeper!
Open feel from Living Room to Kitchen to Dining Room!
Full size kitchen with all appliances, including washer & dryer!
Kitchen has that beachy Look!
Kitchen & Dining room!
From Living room seeing kitchen & dining room!
Living Room & Dining Room!
The Pool!
Fitness Center!
Tennis courts!
Our beautiful grounds around the condo's!
Colony Club entrance off State Rt 59 with long driveway leading to condo!
The Beach Is calling and I must go!
slide anyone...
roller coaster....woo ha!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
ajpoole0
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful place!!”
Reviewed September 19, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed here a few days during our babymoon and loved it! Relaxing and felt like home! The condo is close enough to the beach and restaurants and was super clean. The kitchen was stocked up with great pots and pans as well (which is a plus for us since we enjoy cooking)! Also, on my morning walks I noticed charcoal grills all around the property to grill out!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 20, 2016
Thank you for reviewing my condo and please come visit us again after you have your new baby! Congratulations and may he/she be a blessing for you and your husband!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DeJourna
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome!”
Reviewed September 11, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I really enjoyed myself in Gulf Shores. This place is an amazing place to stay. It's quite, clean and was the perfect spot to stay. I wasn't far from the beach or in an area with a lot of high traffic. The owner was nice as well. When I plan my next trip to Gulf Shores, this is definitely where I would stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2016
Thank you Dejourna, for your awesome review. Please come back and stay with us soon! It's a beautiful life here!
Charlotte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andersboy...
1 review
“Perfect location and very clean condo”
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

This was a perfect location and a great value to the Gulf Shores.. We have bragged on our stay w everyone! The pool was clean and the condo spotless.. We will pass this little gem to all our friends and family

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review. We look forward to you coming back to visit us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Landon523
Denton, Texas
1 review
“Simple and Easy”
Reviewed July 8, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

My wife and I wanted a place to stay off of the beach with our young kids 3yrs and 1yr. This was the perfect distance from the beach at about 5 minutes even with heavy, holiday-weekend traffic. The accommodations were exactly as described. Everything was clean. Communication was great. We will definitely look to stay here again in the future.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Traveling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. I'm always so happy when my guests are satisfied with their stay and enjoyed it so much.
Come back again soon:)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shaquia I
1 review
“Awesome Stay”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Friends and I came in town for a music festival and ended up selecting a wonderful place to stay. This rental is near a shopping center (Pelican Place) and various restaurants and diners with great food. This rental was both clean and spacious. It's driving distance to the beach, which means you can separate yourself from all the hubbbub that comes with such a large music festival. I would definitely stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 26, 2016
Thank you for such a great review. Please come back and stay again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Catherine...
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Can't wait to come back!”
Reviewed October 19, 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband, 9 month old, and two dogs loved this rental! Charlotte was so accommodating with booking and anything we needed during our stay. Her rental is gorgeous and you can tell she took her time decorating to make it feel like home. Her prices are VERY reasonable. The condo setting is clean and quiet. It is located right in the middle of travel to the beaches or to Foley. I don't have any negative feedback for this rental and/or the owner. If we plan another trip to the Gulf Shores we will DEFINITELY be contacting Charlotte!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2015
I am so happy you enjoyed your stay in Gulf Shores and at my Condo!
Thank you so much for taking the time to review it. I look forward to accommodating your travels here again for your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leslie H
1 review
“Awesome Condo!!”
Reviewed August 1, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

My family and I stayed at this condo for our vacation. We really enjoyed it. The owner is super nice and helpful with everything. The condominium is nice and quite. It is also very convenient to anything you need or want from Gulf Shores to Foley. We plan to stay again next year. Can't wait to go back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Ho w home like it was, and convenient to everything you could want to do or need.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 13, 2015
Thank you so much for taking the time for your review. We are so pleased to have made your stay at our home as comfortable as possible. Please come back soon!
Charlotte
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing