We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay”
other travelers have booked this property
South on 59 between County Roads 8 & 6 on left just before the County Road 6 traffic signal light
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South on 59 between County Roads 8 & 6 on left just before the County Road 6 traffic signal light
Turn left into our long driveway 1/4 mile long which is great for a nice private walk or run. At the end of the driveway you'll see the clubhouse and duck pond
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
South on 59 between County Roads 8 & 6 on left just before the County Road 6 traffic signal light
Turn left into our long driveway 1/4 mile long which is great for a nice private walk or run.
At the end of the driveway you'll see the clubhouse and duck pond
Enjoy a relaxing moment by the duck pond and fountain.
Our resident Watch Dog Ducks. They love to eat corn kernells
Once over the 2nd speed bump , take an immediate right turn toward the mail boxes and your condo
You're here
lots of space and quiet freedom to the west of you with a outdoor grill with 20 yards of condo.
The view from your balcony
The Club house , if you need
Club house
Gym with weights and Cardio equipment as well
As you walk in the front door
Comfortable loveseat flatscreen TV with DVD player and one of two doorways to the balcony
Entrance to living room.
Fireplace for the winter months , cut fire wood is easy to find locally
Sleeper Sofa , Queen size with head rest adjustment. And very comfortable I might add.
Dining area easily seats 4
All electric upgraded kitchen, self clean oven , mocrowave, dishwasher, granite countertops.
Coffee maker, toaster, crock pot, blender, rice maker, slow cooker for roasts, plenty of  utinsels
Washer/Dryer , small ironing board and iron
Double sink bathroom with tile floor. and Jacuzzi
There it is !
Comfortable King Size Boogie Bed
Left mug shot !
Walk in closet with dresser , plenty of room for clothes and bags
View from your balcony accessable from living and bedroom.  Please smoke outdoors ..Enjoy and Peace!
Enjoy a newly renovated and resurfaced pool facility with plenty of new chairs and loungers.
Also enjoy a very effective whirlpool , nice and hot..
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Dustin G
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed July 26, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Away from the beach but had everything we looked for. Great looking area, quiet, nice pool. Would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 29, 2016
Thanks so much for choosing my condo to vacation. Come back again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NataschaD...
1 review
“Wonderful vacation with small children”
Reviewed July 9, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The condo was in excellent condition and very clean. All nessecary items were supplied in the condo and the resort grounds with pool were wonderful.

Our location was fine, since we had small children and along the way from the condo to the beach was plenty to do and see. We will most definitely return next year. Thanks to a wonderful condo/resort in a great location.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nashville, Arkansas
Reviewed July 13, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and clean
Liked least: Everything was perfect
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 23, 2015
Thanks for staying at my condo.. Hope to hear from you again..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Thresa S
Cabool, Missouri
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“This was Awesome!”
Reviewed June 29, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We had a wonderful stay! The staff was very helpful and very friendly, the condo was super clean and up to date. We did have an issue with the microwave quitting, but the staff brought another one for us to use within a few minutes. We had a great time!! Highly recommend this place.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Loved, loved, loved the bed!!
Liked least: Did not like the stairs, they were hard on my mother.
Traveling group: Other
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2015
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for letting me know about the microwave. Hope to see you again soom..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Louisiana
Reviewed February 16, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pool and hot tub
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2015
Thank you for the nice review and I'm happy you enjoyed your stay..
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing