We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls weekend!”
other travelers have booked this property
GULFSTRUCK
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
GULFSTRUCK
ETERNITY DIVINE
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
35 reviews
GULFSTRUCK
ETERNITY
DIVINE
LULLABY
DREAMWEAVER
DAWNING
PERFECT SUITE
LIGHT TOUCH
PRIMP AND PREEN
PREPARE TO SEA
ROMANCE
UNCLOTHED
JOIN ME
ECHOES IN BLUE
HAVEN
ALL YOU NEED IS LOVE
LOVE IS ALL YOU NEED
SMITTEN!
SHALL WE GATHER!
ALWAYS THE SEA!
TO COOK - AND DREAM
MIRROR, MIRROR...
CIRCLE OF LIFE!
LAMPLIGHT INVITE
At REST WITH GOD!
GULF VIEW
ROOM TO THE SEA!
HEIGHT
BREATHTAKEN
WHAT WILL YOU HAVE?
24-Hour HAPPY with STEPS TO the SEA!
NO NEED!
SPACE GALORE!
SLEEPS THREE
DOUBLE ON THE BOTTOM; TWIN ON TOP!
I CALL THE BUNK!
EXTRAS
DRESSER FOR THREE
PRIVACY
2nd BATHROOM
DRINK IN THE SEA
ALL YOURS.....
WONDER
RELAX with WINE?!
OFFICE @ MORNING; PLAY IN THE SAND ALL AFTERNOON!
NEVER GIVES UP!
GRILLIN' TIME
CAPPUCINO
FLIER!
SALT, TEARS, SWEAT
SUN SAILS SHADE THE ZERO-ENTRY POOL
PALMS AND VIEW TO THE GULF OF MEXICO
ZERO-ENTRY POOL SHADED WITH SUN SAILS
MARRY (ME)!
BAREFOOT!
WELCOME TO YOUR BEACH HOME
QUEENS AND KINGS
MERMAID AND PRINCE
EXPANSIVE
Striving for Satisfaction...
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Caroline...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Girls weekend!”
Reviewed June 14, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was wonderful! The condo was perfectly clean and we had no issues! The owners were easy to get in touch with and I would recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 15, 2017
Thrilled you reveled in a wonderful experience for your well-deserved girls weekend getaway! Total guest satisfaction is our mantra and mission! We welcome your return to our San Carlos beach home, or any of our Orange Beach or Gulf Shores Alabamian coastline homes!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
benskeaux
New Orleans, Louisiana
1 review
“Stress-Free Getaway”
Reviewed May 15, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This beautiful condo exceeded our expectations - everything was exactly as described, but it was the large balcony that set this property apart from the others we considered.

The moment we walked in and saw those floor-to-ceiling views of the water, we knew that we'd made the right choice. The condo was spacious, nicely decorated, immaculate, and had just about everything we needed. Nice amenities as well. The fitness center, pool, and sauna were nice touches.

Location-wise, we were very pleased - restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping were all conveniently located. We appreciated the restaurant recommendations, and we particularly enjoyed Cobalt in Orange Beach..

A five-star experience – would definitely return :)

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2017
Thrilled you had such an enchanted stay! So glad the balcony took your breath away! The San Carlos is definitely at the hub of the wheel, with spokes to all that is happening in Gulf Shores! Thankfully, our recommendations worked out well for you – since we live in Gulf Shores, we find it beneficial to our guests to share our knowledge of the area and experience. Thank you for your wonderful compliments - we treasure your feedback and positive reaction! We embrace your return to any of our Orange Beach or Gulf Shores condos. The shoreline is timeless and awaits your return . . .
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
freddyrhe...
Douglasville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Girls getaway”
Reviewed April 26, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Loved loved loved. Would stay here again Great views! So close to everything we wanted to do. Very relaxing

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 8, 2017
Perfect proximity - glad the beach-urban landscape was so delightful and made it easy for you to access everything you wanted to do! And, yes, the wonder-of-wonder moments occur stepping out on the balcony, as it appears as though the condo is OVER the ocean! Thrilled you were satisfied - we embrace your return to any of our Orange Beach or Gulf Shores condos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joangoodm...
Gulf Shores, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful spacious condo with everything you need for a great vacation.”
Reviewed April 18, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this condo has been perfect for our family. We rented a car but everything you need is within walking distance. The beach view from the balcony is wonderful, the balcony is very comfortable and spacious. The condo is just as advertised with everything you need for a wonderful vacation. The beach is the most beautiful beach, very clean and well kept, perfect for all ages. The master bedroom and bath is very comfortable and spacious. The kitchen and dining areas are great. The food in the area has been excellent. The owners were very helpful in recommending good places to eat.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 6, 2017
Thrilled for you that your family's spring-break week shined with comfortability in the condo, on the balcony, at local food venues - and on the beach! The municipality of Gulf Shores does a fabulous job of keeping the beaches in superlative shape! We are grateful that they are proactive in maintaining their cleanliness and pearly white sand! Glad you appreciated our recommendations of restaurants - certainly helps that we live in Gulf Shores ourselves, and so, we can refer guests to top-notch establishments with confidence! We welcome your return to any of our Orange Beach or Gulf Shores condos!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Doug G
Tupelo, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“This condo far exceeded our expectations!”
Reviewed December 29, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

If you want a floor to ceiling view with the soothing sounds of the Gulf -- this condo is for you. The bed was a little soft for me and the master bedroom ceiling fan rattled. If those are negatives, they show how hard one would have to look to find ANYTHING negative about this condo. The owners were fun to work with. The location on the 17th floor was great. Everything was spotlessly clean and the appliances were new. This unit is close to everything in Gulf Shores. We'll be back! What else can I say?

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 4, 2017
Thank you! Wonderful to hear that you enjoyed the height-delights of the condo! Happy you noted the meticulous attention to cleanliness and detail. As well, we love when guests appreciate and take advantage of the beach-urban landscape and relish the nearby/walking distance venues to the San Carlos! We are pleased that Gulf Shores charmed you - and you are planning to return!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Views of Sunrise and Sunset”
Reviewed December 18, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This is a well maintained condo that has breathtaking views of the Gulf. We were able to see the Blue Angels fly-by each morning when they were heading out for practice. Ken and Rhonda were available to answers any questions I had - they certainly take pride in ownership. I will definitely stay here the next time I go to Gulf Shores.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 19, 2016
It was wonderful to have you experience the splendor of the holiday magic in Gulf Shores! That, topped with the charisma of the views of the Gulf, are such an astonishing entity and season by themselves! The pass-by flights of the Blue Angels is a pop-up, surprise delight for guests, which occurs often along the shoreline! So glad you enjoyed and appreciated their practice, and, also, thank you for your recognition of our ownership responsibility! Our mission is be readily available to help, and to provide a dynamic experience for guests, so that each person can have a relaxing retreat and be cleansed in the refreshment of the beach - and within our Alabama beach homes! You can be assured, upon your return visit, that our commitment to detail will be continually fulfilled for your arrival and stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
stardream...
Tupelo, Mississippi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!”
Reviewed August 23, 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

When my wife and I stepped across the floor-to-ceiling windows of this glorious condo to the patio, we gasped in amazement. It was a moment that won’t leave us. For one thing, you can see miles out to where the gulf water meets the sky. And there’s the sand, which is white powdery and stretches as far as you can see east and west. Our family played in it for five days. We left our vacation with so much regret that it was time to leave. We said goodbye on the patio, and promised each other we are coming back again as soon as possible. The owner Rhonda made our vacation experience stress-free with her responsiveness to our questions. And her suggestions for nearby eateries and entertainment were perfect. We love to eat out while on vacation and walked to everything, and forgot we had a car until it was time to leave. Gulf Shores and San Carlos are amazing!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The sand
Liked least: Saying goodbye
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 24, 2016
What a delight to hear how you observed, and immersed yourselves in, the endless beauty and access that this condo and Gulf Shores offers! It’s a joy to know that the water and sand pulled you in, and you were able to forget everything and just relax and play. When guests do have to leave, but leave completely refreshed, we celebrate with you! All the moments and memories your family created together are yours to treasure forever – and we hope all that you experienced here pulls you back soon! Our beachfront condos in Gulf Shores and Orange Beach will be ready for you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing