We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best Family Vacation”
other travelers have booked this property
Attico Fronte Golfo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Attico Fronte Golfo
Grande televisore a schermo piatto Wi-Fi e cavo gratuiti
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Attico Fronte Golfo
Grande televisore a schermo piatto
Wi-Fi e cavo gratuiti
Open Floor Plan
2 divani letto
Doppie porte scorrevoli in vetro
Ampio balcone
Direttamente sulla spiaggia
Posti a sedere
Balcone
Tavolo da pranzo per 6
Sala da pranzo
Bar bagnato
Cucina con bar posti a sedere
Apparecchi in acciaio inossidabile
Vista sul Golfo
Tutti i piccoli elettrodomestici forniti
Camera da letto principale con un letto king size
Accesso al balcone sul golfo anteriore
Grande televisore a schermo piatto
Area reception e accesso al bagno privato
Vasca da bagno privata matrimoniale con doppio granito
Doccia in vetro e vasca idromassaggio
Accesso al balcone della camera da letto principale
Collegato al balcone principale
Camera degli ospiti 1 letto queen size
Spazio armadio e televisione a schermo piatto
Camera degli ospiti 1 bagno privato
Guest Bedroom 2 Queen Size Bed
TV a schermo piatto e spazio armadio
Camera degli ospiti 2 Bagno privato
Guest Bedroom 3 Queen Size Bed
TV a schermo piatto e spazio armadio
Bagno dell'ospite di corridoio
Pellicano che vola vicino
A pochi passi da ristoranti locali
Vista della piscina
Piscina ombreggiata
Zero Entry
Area abbronzante
Fine del lungomare
Palestra del golfo anteriore
Palestra
Area griglia
Sauna
San Carlos dalla spiaggia
365 East Beach Blvd., Gulf Shores, Al.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
larab930
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best Family Vacation”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We loved our stay at San Carlos Penthouse 4 May 24 - May 31, 2016. The view from the balcony is fabulous, the furnishings are tastefully done, and the location was wonderful. We have no complaints regarding our stay. It was well worth every penny. Eight adults and four children and three babies spent a wonderful week together.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PruittFam...
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
“Amazing”
Reviewed July 4, 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Our stay in the San Carlos PH4 was simply amazing! We had 6 adults and 5 kids and were very comfortable! The condo is just like a home and we couldn't of been happier. You can tell that the owners take pride in their condo and it shows in every detail. The balcony is where we spent a lot of our time when we weren't on the beach. The view is amazing and there was a constant breeze, making for a nice nap on the balcony. The condo is close to a lot of fun things to do with the family. We will definitely be booking this condo again. Thanks for a memorable family vacation.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 7, 2015
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with Young's Suncoast at the San Carlos Penthouse #4! We are so happy that you are pleased with your stay. We look forward to serving you on your next visit! See you soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
craw1989
Carbondale, Illinois
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Even Better than Expected!”
Reviewed August 4, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Our trip to Gulf Shores turned out even better than expected, mainly because we were so happy with the penthouse! It had everything we needed and more! Not to mention the view was amazing! It was very clean, and well kept. The pictures online don't do it justice at all, it is much better in person. Our large group(19 people - age range from 20-55) had two of the 4 penthouses on the top floor of the building, and not a single person had a complaint. This was our first time here, and I know we will be coming back! Also, it is within walking distance to many restaurants and nightlife. We enjoyed the Pink Pony, which is a karaoke bar, we probably had a little too much fun there!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2014
Thanks for sharing and staying with us!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing