We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Outstanding”
other travelers have booked this property
Club House view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Club House view
Colony Club Entrance Sign Hot Tub Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
Club House view
Colony Club Entrance Sign
Hot Tub Area
Swimming Pool Area
Indoor Gym
Bottom Floor Corner Unit
Dining Room
Front Bedroom
Front Bathroom
Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John M
Little Rock, Arkansas
1 review
“Outstanding”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The townhouse was clean, updated and amazing. It was spacious for me and 5 kids. The owner responds quickly through email. We loved our stay. Would defiantly recommend this place to anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ann w
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Needs Work”
Reviewed October 9, 2016 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The condo was nice and roomy. We enjoyed our stay. All the lights in the dining room blew out at the same time. The plug ins didn`t work. One dining room chair was broken when we arrived.The oven needs cleaning.The kitchen needs some measuring cups and spoons and a portable mixer. We couldn`t find any trash bags or a broom.The bedroom carpets were dirty.
The location and the condo was great. Iwould stay there again'

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: The electrical problem. May be a shortage in the wiring.
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 10, 2016
All concerns have been addressed. We transitioned to a new housekeeper and some things must have fallen through the cracks. I am on location today to address all concerns. There is a number in the unit that you could have called and the issues would have been addressed at that time ( trash bags, broom) etc. thank you for your feed back and I look forward to staying with us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
4Cincin
2 reviews
“Great location”
Reviewed August 28, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Awesome stay. Everything is very convenient. King size bed very comfortable. Can't wait to book another get away

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephanie...
Harrisburg, Missouri, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!!”
Reviewed July 7, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The only bad thing was cable would not work in two of the rooms. Also the dryer took 2 or 3 runs to dry. Other then that the stay was amazing. The room was great for us. Close but not to close to the attractions. We will definitely stay again. Thank you for the stay !

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 8, 2016
Thank you for staying. I have maintenance looking at dryer now. It is a new dryer. Looking for new cable company also. Thanks
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
William H
Rising Sun
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
“Comfortable and clean.”
Reviewed June 20, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Clean, comfortable in a good location, away from the hustle and bustle yet close enough to all the areas of interest in Gulf Shores. Easy access to other areas
Had all the essentials we needed.
The king bed mattress seemed very saggy, but other than that the place was very nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Liked least: The king bed mattress
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andie C
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“It suited what we needed.”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The location was good. The size of the condo was perfect. The only problem or constructive criticism I would give is the floors where filthy dirty. The TV remotes were not in the appropriate rooms so that took some time to figure out which remotes went to which TVs. Not all the lights in the condo or lightbulbs were out they should've been checked and replaced before we even came . The dryer had to be put on high and run twice to get any of the clothes or towels to dry. My advice is you need a better cleaning company. The hall closet with the water heater was in hasn't been cleaned looks like in years there's so much dust on the floor. I would recommend this condo but I would also let them know our issues we had.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 27, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to review my condo. I have taken all things into consideration. I am actively looking for a new cleaning company. I am also in the process of replacing furniture and etc. again thank you and I hope you visit us again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing