We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Spring Break”
other travelers have booked this property
Master Br
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Master Br
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Master Br
Pool right next to unit
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
mark b
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Spring Break”
Reviewed April 24, 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Place was clean & had everything we needed for a week long stay. Great unit location right next to pool and on first floor. Short drive to beach. Had a great vacation as a single dad with teenage kids.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stephiely...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed July 13, 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The place was perfect for our family! It smelled great as soon as you walked in and was very clean. I would recommend bringing hand soap as there was none which was fine. We just forgot ours! Really great place and hope to stay again next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mgregg28
Dallas, Texas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Condo”
Reviewed May 20, 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was clean and hospitable and provided a great place for my group to stay at. Susan was very helpful and was always answered any questions I had in a timely manner.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 22, 2014
Thank you for staying in my condo, I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, If I can help you out again with another vacation please let me know
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baton Rouge
Reviewed April 18, 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 22, 2014
Ava I am so glad you enjoyed your stay, It is just a little 10 or less minutes to the beach but its such a great location the drive straight there is no problem, I hope that I can book another vacation for you in the future and again thank you for your stay
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing