We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Would love to come back”
other travelers have booked this property
Gulf front with pool. Just steps to the beach!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gulf front with pool. Just steps to the beach!
Gulf Front with pool, New Paint! Newly remodeling living room with Sea Salt colored walls!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Gulf front with pool. Just steps to the beach!
Gulf Front with pool, New Paint!
Newly remodeling living room with Sea Salt colored walls!
Beach views from living room
Upstairs master with balcony overlooking the beach
Upstairs master with bathroom
Downstairs Master King, new lamps and headboard
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 4, bunks, full and twin beds
Bunk room photo 2
Guest bath upstairs
View from balcony
Cool breeze patio grilling area
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
John M
Osage Beach
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
“Would love to come back”
Reviewed June 13, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My wife and I came with our children and grandchildren, we rented both sides and it was just what we needed. Plenty of room , great pool and great location. Plenty of privacy and clean, only minor problem was light bulbs out in almost every room, but lighting was ok. Thank you for a great family vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 28, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IOWA
Reviewed March 19, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Naperville
Reviewed December 6, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Fialko14
Double Springs, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Love, Love, love it”
Reviewed October 29, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
3
people found this review helpful

The duplex was clean and spacious, very nice. My husband and I rented it for a week and let our adult children come down w/ the grandkids as they could get off from work, which really worked out well for everyone. The pool was super nice, the little grandkids loved it and we could all move back and forth from the pool to the beach at our leisure. I would highly recommend this place, and yes, I would stay again and again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Happilyre...
Piedmont, Missouri
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Dream Vacation”
Reviewed October 13, 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Dolphin View B is a wonderful place to spend a vacation. Owners Ginger and Monica are very accommodating and the property is spacious and comfortable. Since we stay a month, good mattresses and living room furniture made of something other than wicker, are a must. The property includes a small, private pool, which my husband and I and visiting friends/family members enjoyed very much. The house was a little pricey but we thought it was worth the extra rent to have the pool. This beach house is a duplex but no one ever shared the building with us. If they had, the private pool would no longer be private and the house would not have been worth the price. Since Side A remained empty, that point is moot. The only truly negative issue is the parking. The carport is too narrow and parking is difficult.

Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing