We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Relaxing, clean and peaceful”
other travelers have booked this property
Seacrest Condominium
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seacrest Condominium
Private Balcony Overlooking Gulf of Mexico. View of Kitchen & Bunk Beds
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Seacrest Condominium
Private Balcony Overlooking Gulf of Mexico.
View of Kitchen & Bunk Beds
King Size Bed
Seacrest Lobby
Seacrest 603 Bunk Beds
View of Beach From Pool & Hot Tub
Seacrest Pool & Hot Tub Ground Level
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Relaxing, clean and peaceful”
Reviewed October 12, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This condo is very neat, well organized, and even though it is small, it was absolutely perfect for my week away. The view was beyond amazing, looking directly over the beach. I saw dolphins everyday. The balcony is closed so you have complete privacy. The owners were extremely easy to access and responded very timely. Highly recommend!!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
603bill
Parsons, Kansas
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Beautiful View Beach Condo”
Reviewed August 14, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We stayed at Seacrest #603 condo. We loved it. It was very clean and had all of the amenities that you could ask for. Our girls loved watching the Dolphins off of the deck, and the easy access to the beach. It was close to all of the restaurants, and shopping. We would definitely stay there again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crystal L
Jonesville
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Stunning Gulf view right on the beach and convenient to anything you need.”
Reviewed January 22, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We are so pleased with Seacrest 603. This condo was perfect for my husband and I. The Gulf view from inside and outside the condo is AMAZING and just what we were looking for! The beach is basically right out the door. Way cool!!! The place was clean and has everything we need along with being very convenient to a fabulous restaurant and store. We are already talking about returning next year. Chuck and Janet were very easy to contact and answered all our questions in a very timely manner.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reba Dele...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lessee”
Reviewed November 26, 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The unit was clean & adequately furnished. The view of the ocean and beach was great. We enjoyed our stay & would recommend this unit for anyone.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 27, 2016
Thank You for the kind words. PLEASE come back & see us again in Gulf Shores Seacrest 603.

Chuck & Janet Morrida
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Beautiful”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Very nice condo. Beautiful view and great beach access. Centrally located within minutes of nessities and entertainment.

Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 14, 2016
Most EXCELLENT Guests that are welcome back at anytime. Thank you again for choosing Seacrest 603

Chuck & Janet
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim W
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Another Great Week at #603”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at #603 Seacrest again and it was excellent as usual. This was our 6th or 7th week to spend there. The condo was beautiful and super clean as it has always been. The kitchen is stocked with any kind of cooking utensils you will need and the condo is cozy with the comforts of home. The living room has a big screen TV with cable but the best view is from the beachfront balcony where you can watch dolphins swimming in the gulf. Access to the gulf is very easy with a few short steps to the beach. It is very near some of the best restaurants at the beach Chuck and Janet are really easy to rent from and go out of their way to make sure your stay is enjoyable. We look forward to our next trip to the gulf and staying at #603 Seacrest again.
Jim Wood

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and overall condition of the condo
Liked least: Nothing really
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 25, 2016
EXCELLENT RENTERS who return every year. ALWAYS Welcome at Seacrest 603
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jim W
Tuscaloosa, Alabama
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Aersome place to stay.”
Reviewed March 4, 2016 for a stay in June 2015

This was the 5th year we have stayed at #603 Seacrest. We also stayed in November for a week. This condo is super clean and has everything you need for a very comfortable week at the beach. The view is spectacular with dolphins swimming right off the beach. It is located very near many of the best seafood dining in Gulf Shores. Chuck and Janet are very easy to deal with and go out of their way to make sure everything is in top condition. As far as deposits mine has always been returned within a week. If you are looking for a clean comfortable place to stay while vacationing at the beach Seacrest #603 can't be beat.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and overall condition of the condo
Liked least: Nothing really
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing