We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Gulf Shores

“Ok”
Review of Pink Pony Pub

Pink Pony Pub
Ranked #37 of 155 Restaurants in Gulf Shores
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We only had beers there. Menu looked ok. This place is one of the oldest there. Very small and loud. View if you sat outside was pretty good

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank Barbrn123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (846)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 846 reviews

Reviewed January 20, 2020

Pink Pony was one of my favorites; sit on the deck in the sun and see the ocean. They do have great burgers, but my recent visit was a $15 shrimp poboy lacking in shrimp and my husband asked for a side of salsa to be told it would be an extra $1.50 - that did it for me!

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank nancyhY4840TR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 9, 2020

All you can eat shrimp on Tues and Thurs. There were three options of grilled, blackened or fried. They were good for a reasonable price. The atmosphere was good.

Date of visit: January 2020
Thank cdhcch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 8, 2020

We ordered drinks on the back deck over looking the gulf. A lot of space for setting. The staff was friendly and helpful in explaining the drinks. A great place to relax and enjoy the views outside.

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Escape402552
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 5, 2020 via mobile

We go to gulf shores at least 2 or 3 times a year and this is our favorite place to go !! Staff is very friendly and the karaoke is awesome. My hubby loves to sing and we always have a great time here.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank jenm8242017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Pink Pony Pub? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing