We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great family fun!”

The Track Family Recreation Center
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Level 6 Contributor
115 reviews
37 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Great family fun!”
Reviewed September 23, 2013 via mobile

We went here for some excitement after dinner out. We took our 2 young kids! The 5 year old rode just fine and loved it! But they would not allow our 2 year old to ride because he was 2 inches too short. So that kind of ruined our night! The tickets where also a little expensive!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Lilhermans04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

476 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    148
    205
    85
    19
    19
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Family Fun”
Reviewed September 11, 2013

great fun for kids of all ages. we have been taking our kids and grandkids here for years and it's always clean, and the staff very nice.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank Jocinda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Fun for the entire family!”
Reviewed September 4, 2013

We stopped at the Track Family Recreation Center on our road trip and it did not disappoint. Go-carts, bumper cars, miniature golf and rides for the little ones. Reasonably priced and lots to do. Would go again.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank KBailly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Centralia, Illinois
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Lots of fun for the whole family!”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

The Track really had something for everyone. The go kart tracks were a hit with young and old as were the bumper boats. Very accommodating for all age ranges! Everyone had a blast--we didn't do the sky coaster but we were able to watch. Wow!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank 676Ruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charwood, South Carolina, United States
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place for go carts”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

A lot of the arcade machines weren't working. Fun boats. Fun go carts. It got hot fast. Go early in the day.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Lia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Track Family Recreation Center also viewed

 

Been to The Track Family Recreation Center? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing