We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Thanksgiving vacation”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Zooland Mini Golf

Zooland Mini Golf
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level Contributor
81 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Thanksgiving vacation”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 4, 2012

Looking to past a lazy 3 day trip. Took the grandson there. 5.00 dollars all u can play! Had a great time. Could use updates knowing its close to the nice zoo

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
Thank cathyw20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

71 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    21
    29
    11
    1
    9
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Jackson, Mississippi
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Best Little Zoo”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 24, 2012

It was a great diversion from the sand and water. We also were advised by my daughter's friend to spend the extra 10.00 to be able to go into a special confinement pen and were able to pet and feed Lemur.
We were glad we went in cooler weather.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank alswife1973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Missouri
Level Contributor
152 reviews
77 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Don't go! Mosquitoes will eat you alive”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 31, 2012

The $5 price is good, but the place is a dump. Go somewhere else and save yourself from being frustrated and eaten alive.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank BeachcomberMissouri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PA
Level Contributor
62 reviews
29 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Inexpensive but in need of updates”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 29, 2012

I gave it three stars because the place only costs $5 for all you can golf. The place has lots of plastic animals and is very shady. However, the clubs are very worn, the course is also very weathered. A number of people played mini-golf with cigarettes hanging out of the their mouths making it a little smoky despite it being outdoors.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank writersblock42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Millbrook, Al
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Good, family, fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 26, 2012

5 dollars for all day was a great way to spend fun with the family!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
Thank gkjth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Zooland Mini Golf also viewed

 

Been to Zooland Mini Golf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing