We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beach Trip”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Main Beach Front Balcony Stairwell to the Beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Main Beach Front Balcony
Stairwell to the Beach
Extra Seating
Picnic Area
View to the East from the Balcony
View of the Gulf from the Main Balcony
View to the West from the Main Balcony
Living Room
Large Flat Screen
Balcony Access
Plenty of Seating
Sleeper Sofa
Open Floor Plan
Dining Area
Kitchen with Bar Seating
Matching Appliances
Window over the Sink
All Small Appliances on Hand
Full Size Washer and Dryer
Master Bedroom - 2nd Floor
Large Flat Screen Television
Balcony Access
Queen Size Bed
Access to Hallway and Master Bath
Private Master Bath
Private Master Balcony
Seating for 2
Master Balcony
Guest Bedroom 1 - Downstairs
Full Size and Twin Size Bed
Flat Screen TV and Private Balcony
Guest Bedroom 1 Private Balcony
1st Floor Guest Bathroom
Guest Bedroom 2 - 2nd Floor
Guest Bedroom 2 Private Balcony Access
Twin Size Bed and Full Size Bed
Guest Bedroom 2 Private Balcony
Guest Bedroom 2 Private Balcony
2nd Floor Hallway Guest Bathroom
Guest Bedroom 3 - 2nd Floor
Full Size Bed and Twin Size Bed
Guest Bedroom 3
Gulf Views
Gulf Front
Deeded Beach Access
Under the House
Outdoor Shower
1283 West Beach Blvd., Gulf Shores, AL.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 13
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
arkansasm...
Arkansas
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Beach Trip”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Excellent beach house. The upstairs gets very warm during the day. We just opened the windows/doors and turned on ceiling fans though. Upstairs cooled down fine at night. Beautiful view of the beach. There was anothe family that stayed on the other side of the house (Bonhomme Richard West) but the noise from them was not disturbing. We would go back to this location. Very friendly staff.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Private access to the beach
Liked least: nothing
Traveling group: Large Group
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lana C
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“GREAT VIEW! ”
Reviewed August 2, 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I gave 4 stars because the view of the beach was amazing! The duplex was nice but needed some TLC. Be prepared for the fridge to not be cool like yours at home. They need to replace it. When you run the washing machine, use any outlets, or adjust your setting on your crockpot or fondue pot the lights will flicker and go dim as if it were mood lighting. This needs to be fixed ASAP! Our cable went out on Tuesday and was not fixed during our stay. We called youngs sun coast and they did not fix it. The family in the west duplex was out as well. Our stay was Saturday to Saturday and we had no tv for majority of our stay. The duplex was nice it had enough room for our big family. We had enough space so we did not feel cramped and on top of each other. The view was incredible. The cleaning crew need to clean the banister because it was dirty and sticky.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kentucky
Reviewed April 7, 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of easy beach access and views from balconies
Liked least: No TV's in 3 of the 4 bedrooms.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wiconsin
Reviewed March 26, 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
IN
Reviewed October 16, 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Wentzville m.o.
Reviewed September 12, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohio
Reviewed August 10, 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing