We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family Vacation”
Balcony view of the Gulf
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Balcony view of the Gulf
Balcony facing the Gulf Foyer entry
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Balcony view of the Gulf
Balcony facing the Gulf
Foyer entry
Living room
Large living room new sofa
Dining & Living room
Large living room
Living room view from the south
Dining room
Kitchen
Kitchen with new stainless  steel appliances
Kitchen view from living room
Kitchen
Master bedroom & view of the Gulf
Master bedroom king bed
Master bath with double sink, jacuzzi and shower
Master bath jacuzzi
guest bedroom
Guest bathroom
Twin single bedroom
Bathroom
Guest king bed
Guest bathroom
Club pool & restaurant
Club building & pool
Indoor pool at the club
Fitness center
Kids game room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 10
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
kittygate...
Maitland, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Family Vacation”
Reviewed June 8, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Took my kids and grandkids to The Beach Club Resort in Gulf Shores AL. We loved everything about it. We were very happy and comfortable in our condo for the week. Good amenities and the kids had plenty to do at the property. And who doesn't love the beach! We had a great time and can highly recommend this location!

Visit was for: Leisure
Traveling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 24, 2016
Hi Kitty and thank you for the kind comments! Look forward to your return. Dennis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
alexanj7
Austin, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation”
Reviewed March 19, 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We were excited about Gulf Shores because of the family focus. The beaches and the area are very nice with plenty to do with teenage kids. Great place

The accommodations at this condo were perfect. Well appointed with plenty of amenities, This place was spotless and Dennis was very helpful in setting up the lease agreement.

If you are looking for a nice place to stay that is wel appointed, tastefully decorated and exceptionally comfortable - look no further

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 10, 2018
Thank you for your positive review and we look forward to your return. Dennis
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sjevans09
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beach Club 2K15”
Reviewed June 28, 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This is our 5 year staying at the Beach Club. Dennis is great to work with and our stay was excellent as always. We love our annual Beach Trip and never have to worry about anything. Would highly recommend this rental.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jennifer...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Paradise”
Reviewed April 3, 2015 for a stay in March 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This has been the most luxurious condo we have stayed in! The Bristol offers us a beautiful panoramic view of the ocean! The great room is large enough for our entire party to sit comfy and take in the sights and sounds of the beach. The Beach Club has offered Live music 3 nights during our one week vacation. It has been the hilite of our break. The new Hummingbird Ziplining course, great restaurants, and Deep sea charters are all a short drive away; making for great entertainment when we want it, and a peaceful paradise to return to. The Beach Club and Fort Morgan are the best kept secret in America!

Traveling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ruth L
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Lots of room for everybody”
Reviewed January 24, 2015 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We took not just our own 2 kids, but their friends and a brother-in-law on this vacation. The condo was a perfect set up for us all. It wasn't a fit just because of the numerous bedrooms and bathrooms, but that each room was in a different quadrant of the condo, giving us all lots of space and privacy. The kitchen was well supplied with the basics of what we needed. Everything was clean and spiffy upon arrival as well. The beach is so convenient to the condo, and because of this we could all come and go as we pleased. If you have a large group I highly recommend a four bedroom because of the ample living space. We will be back!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing