We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Girls' Trip”
other travelers have booked this property

Review of Grand Beach 111

Gulf View Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Gulf View Living Room
Large Flat Screen TV Cable Included
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Average
18 reviews
Gulf View Living Room
Large Flat Screen TV
Cable Included
Sleeper Sofa
Open Floor Plan
Plenty of Seating
Kitchen with Bar Seating
Dining Area
View from the Kitchen
All Small Appliances Included
Master Bedroom
Television
Queen Size Bed
Closet Space
Hallway Bathroom
Hallway Built in Twin Bunks
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sharonnie
1 review
“It was terrible”
Reviewed September 10, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The furniture was in bad conditions, there were roaches, the bathroom door did not lock you had to park in the back, you could see the door but you had to walk all the way around.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Oct 20, 2016
We are very sorry you had a bad experience. We are happy to get pest control out when we are alerted to bug issues during the stay. We will also look into the concerns with furniture and bathroom door not locking that you mentioned in your review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2014 for a stay in August 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers are raving about these Gulf Shores hotels

Reviewed July 28, 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
decatur
Reviewed April 9, 2014 for a stay in April 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
hot springs
Reviewed August 23, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Alabama
Reviewed August 14, 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed August 5, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing