We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Venture71...
1 review
“Great Place”
Reviewed October 8, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The owner keeps great communication with you. His descriptor of the room is spot on. This room is a great place to stay for a couple. Great location and very fair price. I have no complaints. The room was one of the best parts of our vacation.

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Curiosity...
1 review
“Visitor”
Reviewed September 29, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

From the moment we opened the door we were happy that we chose this place to stay Allen was so easy to work with and was very sincere about my concerns we had a about potential hurricanes. We felt safe and right at home the entire time we were there The location is absolutely perfect Whether we want to go hang out at the hangout shop at the souvenir stores or watch the sunrise on the beach it literally was just steps away from anything we wanted to do The only thing we do regret was the day we had to pack up and leave Thank you so much Allen for creating such a beautiful place for the memories we will always cherish.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandy B
1 review
“Great Location!”
Reviewed September 25, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Room was very nice and the location was great. We had a wonderful trip and beautiful weather. We could walk just about anywhere we wanted to go which was very nice.

Date of stay: September 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Date of stay: June 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
pash0409
Spanish Fort, Alabama
1 review
“Perfection”
Reviewed May 31, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had such a wonderful stay. What a great location. Right in the center of everything and decorated so beautifully! Really enjoyed our stay!!!

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 1, 2017
We appreciate your words so much. Since we are just getting this condo started it is vital to get solid reviews where others can be confident they are renting a clean, comfortable and desirable place to stay while on vacation. Than you for your rating and be assured, you will get the same raving reviews for being so thoughtful in leaving the room in great condition and your thoughtful words in your review. Thank you also Tripadvisor!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Greenville, Alabama
Reviewed May 30, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Date of stay: May 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 2, 2017
You are more than welcomed back, thank you so much for booking with us, we are looking for a return visit, don’t be long coming back to Gulf Shores!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing