We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores
Ranked #1 of 25 Hotels in Gulf Shores
Certificate of Excellence
Savannah, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome Stay”
Reviewed January 16, 2013

I was in Gulf Shores on business for the week. This was my first time at a Staybridge Suites, but certainly not my last. The hotel exceeded my expectations with everything they provided. The rooms were huge, clean, and comfortable. The food and daily happy hour was great. In addition, the hotel staff's customer service was fantastic. I will definitely stay here again with out a doubt. Thanks again Staybridge.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Matt H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

352 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    268
    55
    16
    5
    8
See reviews for
129
92
17
59
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 14, 2013

I would like to Thank the staff at the Staybridge Gulf Shores, AL !! Very clean / professional & I will stay there again.........

The food and happy hour went over well with our entire group ! I was very surprised how nice and large the rooms were !

A+ stay for sure !

Respectfully,

Cliff

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Cliff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 13, 2013

I've stayed at this location several times, and have nothing but great things to say about the quality of staff as well as the cleanliness of the hotel. The food is amazing and the rooms have always been clean and enjoyable. Thanks for never letting me down Staybridge! Damon R.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank doc68au1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
birmingham
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 13, 2013

Great hotel, Friendly Staff - would stay again. I like the nice happy hour drinks and food that was put out each night of my stay. The staff went out of the way to may sure everyone was taken care of each day. The rooms were very clean and nice.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 310laurie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 12, 2013

I just finished up a meeting with my company over the week and had an awesome stay at this hotel. Most importantly everyone working here is super nice and helpful. The hotel is really clean and has really comfortable beds. I would highly recommend this place to anyone that is planning on staying in the Gulf Shores area. You will not be disappointed! You will get 5 star treatment.

David R.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Chester, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 12, 2013

I recently sayed at Staybridge Suites for an initial sales training experience for my new job with mediStat. I was very impressed with the quality of service that your hotel provided me the entire week I was there. Your staff was very friendly and helpful in every way that I needed them to be.

The rooms were clean and the sevice was great.The food and beverage that the hotel provided at the end of a long day was very nice. the last thing you want to do after a long day is worry about where to go eat.

I would recommend this hotel and will definately stay here again.

John Schneider
mediStat

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Johnpp S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mobile, Alabama
1 review
Reviewed January 11, 2013

This is my second stay here and both have been very pleasant stays. The rooms are very clean and comfortable and the shower works well with plenty of water pressure. That isn't always the case when I travel. The staff has been very efficient as well as extremely friendly and helpful. I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area. I didn't comment on the room service or the spa because I had no need for either.

Room Tip: I was on the 4th floor and the room closest to the elevator on the west side. It was very quiet with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jeff P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gulf Shores
4.2 mi away
Best Western On The Beach
Best Western On The Beach
#3 of 25 in Gulf Shores
1,181 reviews
2.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Gulf Shores
2.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Gulf Shores
Hampton Inn Gulf Shores
#2 of 25 in Gulf Shores
232 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Courtyard Gulf Shores Craft Farms
1.1 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Gulf Shores
6.4 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Orange Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores

Property: Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores
Address: 3947 Gulf Shores Parkway, Gulf Shores, AL 36542-2735
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Gulf Shores
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Gulf Shores
#1 Romantic Hotel in Gulf Shores
#3 Family Hotel in Gulf Shores
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores 3*
Number of rooms: 88
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Staybridge Suites in Gulf Shores is located on Highway 59 North of the Inter-coastal Canal. We are minutes away from beautiful white sand beaches and numerous championship golf courses. Each of our 88 guests rooms is equipped with full kitchens and wireless internet access. Whether you are here for pleasure or business the Staybridge Suites offers a hot breakfast, a 24 hour business center, meeting room, and a complimentary reception 3 days a week. We are located close to the Wharf, Waterville, the Track, Tanger Outlet mall, numerous restaurants and theatres. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Booking.com, IHG, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Staybridge Suites Gulf Shores Hotel Gulf Shores
Gulf Shores Staybridge Suites

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing