We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful house!”
other travelers have booked this property
Street View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Street View
Washer & Dryer Balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Street View
Washer & Dryer
Balcony
Hall
Kitchen
Bedroom #2 TV
Dining view3
Dining view2
Bathroom
Dining
Bedroom #3 view2
Bedroom #2 view2
Living Area view1
Living Room TV
Living Room
Living Area view2
Bedroom #2
Bedroom #3
Bedroom #1
Bedroom #1 TV
Bedroom #1 view2
Bedroom #1 1/2 Bath
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 7
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
jjmmpink
Anniston, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wonderful house!”
Reviewed June 27, 2011 for a stay in June 2011

Willdefinitely stay here again. Clean!!!!!!!! Comfey beds! Eveything we possibly needed was there!

Date of stay: June 2011
Rooms Location
Cleanliness
Traveling group: With Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navarre fl
Reviewed April 28, 2011 for a stay in March 2011
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: March 2011
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ontario
Reviewed January 12, 2011 for a stay in November 2010

Date of stay: November 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 65+
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Al
Reviewed April 22, 2010 for a stay in March 2010

Date of stay: March 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: AC Problems
Traveling group: Spouse / significant other
Your age range 55-64
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with teenagers Tourists
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MO
Reviewed October 21, 2009 for a stay in October 2009

Date of stay: October 2009
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Ohatchee AL
Reviewed August 16, 2009 for a stay in August 2009

Date of stay: August 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Liked best: The Location & Setup of Home
Liked least: Dirty Beds
Traveling group: Family (extended)
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 16, 2009
We are sorry for your difficulties. We keep mattress pads on all of our mattresses so they can be washed. I don't know why these did not have any. We were not aware of any problems with the dryer, but wish you would have called so we could have sent someone to repair it for your use. Thank you for the information, we will have it looked into.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Texas
Reviewed July 22, 2009 for a stay in July 2009

Date of stay: July 2009
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Traveling group: Family with young children
Your age range 25-34
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Families with teenagers Tourists
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing