We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect getaway house”
South Balcony View of Pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South Balcony View of Pool
1269B West Lagoon Ave Balcony Southside
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
19 reviews
South Balcony View of Pool
1269B West Lagoon Ave
Balcony Southside
Bedroom #3 Balcony View
Living Area View #1
Living Area View #2
Living Area View #3
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen view2
Dining / Kitchen
Dining view2
Dining
Bedroom #2
Bathroom #2
Bedroom #3
Master Bedroom Dressing Room
Master Bedroom
Master Bathroom
Pool
Norht Balcony View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
P4998TNth...
1 review
“Perfect getaway house”
Reviewed June 1, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The house was perfect for a single family, good view from front and back. Quiet area very close to the beach. It didn't disappoint. Pool was nice way to unwind and relax in the evenings.

Date of stay: May 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway A romantic getaway
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2016
We are so glad to hear you and your family enjoyed your vacation! We look forward to your next visit! Take care! - The Anchor Vacations Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
May 10, 2016
Thank you for the information. There is public beach assess with a board walk about three blocks west of this property. There is also public parking there. If you go east a half a block you can walk on the road all the way to a public assess. We have increase the internet so that should no longer be a problem.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Green Bay WI
Reviewed March 6, 2014 for a stay in January 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Date of stay: January 2014
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Larose
Reviewed September 14, 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Date of stay: August 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Atlanta
Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Arkansas
Reviewed August 1, 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Date of stay: July 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Aug 1, 2013
Thank you for your feedback. We will pass the information along to the owner for updating.

Also, all calls after hours are reported to the answering service. Unless it is noted as an emergency the answering service will not notify the person on call until the following business day, so I do apologize for that.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Orleans
Reviewed July 5, 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Date of stay: June 2013
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this vacation rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jul 5, 2013
The grill has been replaced. Thank you for staying at Beachtime and we hope to see you again.

Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing