We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Close enough to enjoy the ocean, far enough to...”
other travelers have booked this property
Beautiful white sand beaches
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Beautiful white sand beaches
View of Gulf and pool from shared balcony Welcome
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Beautiful white sand beaches
View of Gulf and pool from shared balcony
Welcome
Three Cs
Gulf of Mexico across the street
Living room view from entrance
Living room and dining room
Dining room
View from kitchen
Washer and dryer
Kitchen with bar area for 2
Gulf Shores sunset
Rainbow over the white sandy Gulf Shores beach.
Master bathroom with tub/shower
View of main bath from Master Suite
Main bath with tub/shower
On site pool
View of Gulf from shared balcony
Beautiful stroll along the gulf.
Entryway
View from Living Room
The Gulf sun, sand, and waves await you!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Gary H
1 review
“Close enough to enjoy the ocean, far enough to have relaxing stay.”
Reviewed September 23, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We took our 8 week old granddaughter on her first beach vacation to this condo. The location provided walking access to the beach and ocean within minutes, yet provided quiet setting to enjoy the family so that we could relax. The condo had everything we needed to make this special vacation a fantastic memory!I would definitely stay again. This was our first trip to Gulf Shores but will not be the last.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Nov 10, 2017
So glad you found our place inviting enough to come back to Gulf Shores! Sounds like you had a great time - we love the peace and quiet of our area; it seems even in busier seasons we are still able to relax. We are excited to hear that our place contributed to some great family memories!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chad M
1 review
“Fantastic Family Escape!”
Reviewed September 21, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This condo was a fantastic family escape for my wife and our twin 5-year olds! We could walk to the beach without feeling like we had to take everything we would possibly need for the day - coolers, chairs, tents, etc. The pool was available when some jellyfish invaded the surf one day.

The condo was clean and well provisioned with utensils and appliances. Being able to cook several meals really cut down on the cost of our vacation. Plenty of restaurants and activities - like the Gulf Shores Zoo - are within minutes of the condo. We definitely look forward to coming back here! The kids had a blast.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 22, 2017
Thanks Chad for taking time to share about your experience. We are so glad that your kids had such a great time. Our complex at Three Cs prides itself in being family friendly. We love being so close to the beach, too! We hope you are able to utilize our place in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
francesfw
Chattanooga, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Exactly as expected!”
Reviewed July 11, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was perfect for my little family last week! We were close enough to the beach but far enough from the chaos. It was very clean and had every amenity that we could have needed. The owners checked in several times as well to ensure that everything was fine. They were very sweet and we would definitely recommend to others looking for a very affordable get away!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 12, 2017
Thanks Frances, so glad to hear that you enjoyed your family getaway! We too love that we are steps from the beach, but far enough away from the busy high rises! We absolutely love our cleaning crew and are glad you had everything you needed. Come back and see us again. Returning guests qualify for discounts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
klth0mps0...
Lowell, Michigan
1 review
“Great Experience - Loved the Location”
Reviewed April 22, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Awesome. First trip to Gulf Shores, sure hope it will not be our last. The location is great - close to everything, but quiet. The complex is low density which was a great appeal. We loved being steps from the beach. The condo had all the amenities that we needed. Having 2 bathrooms is a plus, we really appreciated that. Spacious, yet cozy. Sitting on the deck in the evening was so peaceful. Owners were super to work with and answered all our questions and made our check-in and out very simple.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 11, 2017
Thank you for staying with us. We love our location, too. So glad you found our place so accommodating. You are welcome back anytime. When you return ask about our returning guest discount.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jgeldh0f
Zeeland, Michigan
2 reviews
“Perfect place to rest & relax”
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

A comfortable fully equipped home with cheery tropical atmosphere, close to the beach in a quiet setting but close to great restaurants - we loved our visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 16, 2017
We love our quiet place. So glad you found rest and relaxation, along with time to take in some fine dining places. Gulf Shores has great food! You will have to come back and stay again. Thanks for taking time to tell us about your stay. Safe travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander47...
1 review
“Wonderful Quiet comfortable Getaway!”
Reviewed February 24, 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Love the beautiful quiet area, yet still close to all the restaurants and shopping one would need! Awesome condo. Everything felt brand new. Owners were awesome to work with. No problems at all!

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 25, 2017
Thanks for choosing our place to stay for your long weekend getaway! We also love that we are away from the busiest parts of town, but oh, so close when we need to get something. Thanks for treating our place like yours so it can be ready, as new, for our next guests! Blessings on all your travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing