We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

olsheskel...
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Completely unacceptable. Extremely disappointed.”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

I honestly don't even know where to begin with our unit (210). First of all, the place was filthy. The carpets in the bedroom clearly had not been vacuumed and were covered in stains, the whole side of the fridge was rusted, the liner in the shower was covered in mold spots and there was a grey ring around the entire tub, the blankets in the bedrooms were covered in stains, there was a huge roach in the kitchen and crickets in the bedrooms. Secondly, multiple things were broken. The tv in the first bedroom was not functional at all, and the other two were hardly working. The screen door literally fell off every time we opened it. A piece of the sliding door was sitting on the floor when we came inside one day. The shower got water everywhere each time we showered. The beds were awful. They badly need to be replaced. They were terribly sunken in and you could feel every spring. We woke up so are each day. The chair located in the living room seemed broken. It would wobble when you say in it. When we initially arrived to the condo there was a bent butter knife just sitting on the floor, which led us to believe it hadn't even been cleaned. Lastly, was the pool. I don't know how they were able to achieve to making the pool look like multiple people could fit in it, but it was the smallest pool I have ever seen. We tried to go to the pool each day, but we're not able to swim due to not being able to fit in it. It sounds like some people were lucky enough to have way nicer condos than we did, but I would never even consider staying in this complex agaIt. This was literally the worst experience I have ever had with a vacation stay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2017
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your leaving us a review. We first wanted to thank you for staying with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere for our guests so what you have experienced is inexcusable.We apologize that we were unable to deliver on making your trip the perfect one.

Warm regards,
RedAwning Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing