We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Review of Clearwater 1C

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Terrible
1 review
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Terrible - based on 1 review
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

JimKall
Branson West, Missouri
1 review
“WORST CONDO WE EVER STAYED IN..........”
Reviewed September 26, 2017 for a stay in September 2017

Dirty and/or Filthy carpet, area rugs,stove, furniture, doors, trim, artificial flowers, Air cond. vent, ceiling fan, entrance area, kitchen. bathroom cabinets and balcony furniture. ALL OF THE ABOVE DUE TO A BUILD UP OF DIRT AND DUST OVER A LONG PERIOD OF TIME.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 12, 2017
Hello Jim,

Thank you for your leaving us a review. We first wanted to thank you for staying with us. We are terribly sorry to read that you weren't satisfied with your stay. We are committed to providing a clean and comfortable atmosphere for our guests so what you have experienced is inexcusable.We apologize that we were unable to deliver on making your trip the perfect one.

Warm regards,
RedAwning Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Gulf Shores hotels

Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing