We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Beach Condo!”
other travelers have booked this property
Seas the Beach!  Come on down! The water's great, the seafood's delicious. Can't beat the location!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Seas the Beach!  Come on down! The water's great, the seafood's delicious. Can't beat the location!
Island Sunrise Unit 469
Directly on the beach.  Walk to restaurants, shopping, entertainment! Majestic beach!  32 mile stretch of sugar sands and emerald waters.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Seas the Beach!  Come on down! The water's great, the seafood's delicious. Can't beat the location!
Island Sunrise Unit 469
Directly on the beach.  Walk to restaurants, shopping, entertainment!
Majestic beach!  32 mile stretch of sugar sands and emerald waters.
All new furnishing and decor.  Comfy upgraded sofa sleeper.
Dining room seats 4 and bar has three additional seats.
Twin sleeper can accommodate 5th guest.  Can be used same time as sofa!
Full length dressing mirror to check out beautiful you!
Beautifully renovated kitchen with new cabinets, all new stainless  appliances and granite counters
View into kitchen; 42' tv in living and bedroom.
Brand new quality mattress.  Listen to the waves outside on the beach side balcony.  Sweet sleep!
Completely renovated bath with new vanity, granite counter top.
All new tub and tile just for you!
Feel the ocean breeze sitting on the patio in the porch swing!
32' TV mounted in the bedroom
Notice the gleaming subway tile in the kitchen!
All new kitchen cabinets, stainless appliances, granite counter tops.
Master bed room.  Just outside the door, look onto the beach from your private balcony.
Bedroom balcony.  Unobstructed view of beach.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Gulf Shores, Alabama

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
lisadking
Raymond, Mississippi
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Beach Condo!”
Reviewed September 5, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a lovely stay in this sweet condo. Great access to the beach, and everything we needed for comfort in this home away from home. Comfy bed and surroundings. Convenient to everything you want to be near. No problems at all. Judy made sure we had everything we needed for a wonderful visit. We definitely want to stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 7, 2017
Lisa,
Thank you so much for your kind comments. It was definitely our privilege to have you as our guests. It is people like you who make condo ownership fun! Please come back again and tell your friends about us!
Regards,
Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrea H
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Beach Location”
Reviewed July 23, 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time on our first visit to Gulf Shores. This condo is located in a great location. Perfect for a low-key, relaxing vacation, or perfect for walking to the shops and all the restaurants. The beach is literally steps from the building. The condo is was a great size for our family of 5. We had plenty of room. The kitchen/breakfast bar was our favorite place. Love the two balconies, was great to be able to yell down at the husband and kids at the pool for lunch/dinner, or sit on the other one and lookout at the ocean while enjoying my morning coffee. We will definitely be back. Thanks Judy!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 26, 2017
We are thrilled that Andrea and her family chose our condo for their first ever trip to Gulf Shores. We appreciate her kind comments as we have taken pride in providing a nice place for our guests to relax and enjoy our beautiful beach. Andrea and family were model guests that we welcome back again soon!
Judy Graham
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
clschulth...
Bixby, Oklahoma
1 review
“Darling updated condo on the beach”
Reviewed July 9, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

This condo is updated and super cute. Great location on the beach. Judy was super helpful and gave lots of tips and suggestions for things to enjoy while we are there.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 11, 2017
It was my pleasure to have the Schultheis family as our guests for their vacation in Gulf Shores. It was special because their son celebrated a birthday while here. They took excellent care of our property. We welcome this sweet family back soon and often!
Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Alizaczuz...
Alabaster, Alabama
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great stay”
Reviewed June 23, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This was a great condo for our stay. Beautifully decorated and convenient. Loved not having to keep up with a key!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 26, 2017
Peggy,

Thank you for taking time to review our condo. We appreciate your choosing us and hope that you will come back again soon!

Regards,
Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
James A J
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great family get away.”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The condo was great for the size of our family. Everything was nice and comfortable. The updates were nicely done. We had a great time.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 20, 2017
James,
We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time at our condo. It is our goal to provide a nice, comfortable place for our guests. Please come back again soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 11, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 19, 2017
Thank you so much for your booking! And, thank you for taking such good care of our condo. We welcome you back soon.

Regards,
Judy
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
myjackpot
saratoga springs NY
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent upscale condo”
Reviewed April 25, 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This condo was amazing!! Great location, beautiful decor and wonderful details such as high end finishes and luxe blankets, really relaxing coastal decor and a great mattress . Owner was very efficient and our stay was seamless. I would highly recommend staying here. Walk directly out of the building and onto the beautiful beach.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 7, 2017
Nicole,
Thanks so much for the kind compliments. Providing a quality vacation retreat was our goal for our guests. You really make us feel that we accomplished our goal! We appreciate your booking with us and we welcome you back anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing