Spent the night here travelling to the beach. Clean and updated rooms and near restaurants. Nice complementary breakfast. Helpful staff. Near interstate but quiet area. Would stay here again. Recommend.More
- Free Wifi
- Free Parking
Spent the night here travelling to the beach. Clean and updated rooms and near restaurants. Nice complementary breakfast. Helpful staff. Near interstate but quiet area. Would stay here again. Recommend.MoreShow less
On behalf of the Staff and Management of the Hampton Inn - Greenville Alabama, we would like to thank you for your recent stay. We have an excellent team here, going that extra mile to insure that our guest feel our enthusiasm and our Hamptonality sprit. We understand that you had many options to choose from to meet your lodging needs, and we appreciate your choice to stay with us on you way to the Coast. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. Again, we appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. While online
Stopped here on our way to Orange Beach. Check in was quick and Alicia at the front desk was very friendly. Walked across the parking lot for supper at the Cracker Barrel. Room was clean, cool, and quiet. Breakfast was typical Hampton Inn breakfast; simple selections but more than enough to fill you up. Would definitely recommend and will stay here again if we need an overnight stay on our way to the gulf.
First, I must thank you for your compliment about Alicia. We have an excellent team here, full of smiling faces, warm welcomes and a can-do attitude.
I am so honored that you choose Hampton Inn while you were in Greenville. And we’re extremely grateful that you took the time out of your busy schedule to share this wonderful feedback.
By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future and for that we say THANK YOU!!
This is a very good motel, in a great location, with a very friendly staff, great facilities and hospitality, great food and restaurants close by. It is also clean and quiet, great parking and great selection of TV channels I recommend this to all who need great accomodations
On behalf of the Staff and Management of the Hampton Inn - Greenville Alabama, we would like to thank you for your recent stay. We are so delighted that you and your family decided to give us an opportunity to welcome you as our house guests. We understand that you had many options to choose from to meet your lodging needs, and we appreciate your choice to stay with us.
Location is good, limited selection of places to eat. Bed in our room was terribly soft and somewhat lumpy. Staff was friendly and breakfast was ok. My experiences with Hampton have been better. This gets an "ok", but no more.
Thank you for taking the time to submit your review regarding your recent visit to our property. The team here strives to make each guest experience as close to perfect as humanly possible. When we accomplish that goal we’ve done our job. We look forward in welcoming you back.
I just was passing through to orange beach. The lady was so sweet that checked me inn. Very helpful. Everything was great including the bed. It was very comfortable. It was quiet. Very clean and the breakfast was good the next morning. I recommend this place highly.
I would like to thank you for resent stay and for taking the time to post your review. We have an excellent team here, going that extra mile to insure that our guest feel our enthusiasm and our Hamptonality spirit. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and look forward in welcoming you back.
We had stayed at this hotel two years ago, and had a lovely experience. This time, as I prepared to take a bath at 10:30pm, the water cut off. When I called the desk, the worker said it was the city (there was road construction in the area). I asked why I wasn't told when I checked in. At first, they just said they were sorry. Then the desk girl said she told everyone, effectively calling me a liar. I guess the manager believes her, not me, because the next morning when I called to speak with him I was told he wouldn't do anything about it, and that he was out of town and I couldn't speak to him. I feel like the hotel should have put notices on all the doors, or tried to contact those with reservations.
I am terribly sorry that your experience at our hotel was disappointing. I understand that you were disappointed that we came short of delivering what you are accustomed to expect from us. I would like to apologize for the inconveniences that you went through during your stay. As you mention in your complaint/review it was the City/State that were the ones that turned the Hotel’s water supply off due to the service road construction on your way in. If the Hotel had been given sufficient notice from these officials then we would have had Hilton to upload this advisor to our landing page and contacted our pending arrivals as we have in the past when advised of such measures. However, with such short notice given we did everything within our power to notify all of our Guest, in-house, arrivals and walk-in Guest alike in order for them to have an option to stay or be relocated.
We accommodate many guests each evening, and the principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to each. Consequently, it's disappointing to learn that you're unhappy. Please accept my sincere apology.