We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville
Nearby Hotels
$59
$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Greenville)
$76
$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$111
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Greenville Inn(Greenville)(Great Value!)
$71
$65
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn(Evergreen)
$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (169)
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveler rating
31
36
40
29
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
31
36
40
29
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclean roomseasy accessbiscuits and gravynice staybed was comfortablenew orleanswould stay here againjamesontubsattendantcouponinterstate
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 169 reviews
Reviewed June 25, 2012

After searching for a room for 75 miles, we finally found the last room Jameson Inn had. Now, we know why they were the only place that had a room vacant. It was a dirty room and carpet looked as if had not been cleaned ever!! Will not return.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CBFKY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 13, 2012

A very nice clean hotel close to our destination. Easy interstate access and plenty of shopping/restaurants within walking distance/short drive. Staff was very great. Nice breakfast set-up and coffee was excellent both in-room and in lobby. Makes me want to be sure to try other Jameson locations when travelling. Great value for a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Wendy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2011

Advertise free wifi but never worked during my stay. Not the place to choose if you need an internet connection!

Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
2  Thank bw2025
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2010

It is a clean place, and I felt safe. The rooms were comfortable and had a great air conditioner! I know it is hard to believe but we did use it in December, that is Alabama for you. The only downside I could say is the breakfast area was cramped and had limited things for you to pick from. If I were staying in the summer, the duck pond of a swimming pool would be a let down. However, on this stay there was no need for a pool. The desk clerk seemed friendly enough. She knew the town well and gave good directions. It's a little pricey, I have stayed at equal hotels in the area and they were only $75. This one was a bit more!!! If I am in the area I may use it again, however, it is not my first choice.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Blondie5309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2010

Very pleased with the staff, and hotel in greenville, alabama. Clean rooms, nice location, friendly desk clerk, and manager. Pricing was on point with a very friendly rate. Nothing bad to say about the nice and clean hotel and helpful staff at the jameson inn of greenville.

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ls2fred96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews