We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Greenville
Gallatin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
133 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Clean and Quiet”
Reviewed March 2, 2013

Got here late on Thursday night. Hotel was very clean and quiet. Room was in great condition! I brought up a couple of minor things wrong about room the next morning and they got right on it.
Breakfast was pretty good and had a fair selection. This room has Micro-Fridge, hair dryer, and iron in it.

McDonalds, Pizza Hut, Mexican Restaurant next to hotel. Applebees and Walmart on other side of interstate.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rob B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAL360, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Dear Rob

Thank you for your support & wonderful compliments. We greatly appreciate your business & look forward to serving your lodging accomodations in the future.

Thanks Again,

Joshua A. Smith
General Manager & Staff of Quality Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    10
    5
    7
    4
See reviews for
13
13
4
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (7)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Kevil
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 3, 2013

The friendly staff and clean rooms make for a perfect overnight visit. We really enjoyed the breakfast before we headed on to the Coast. This is great hotel, stop by and stay for a night or two. This hotel is a great deal, enjoy, we did.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KansKy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAL360, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We greatly appreciate your feedback. Our guest impression is ver important to us & we are thrilled that you had a delightful stay. Please come back & visit with us again.

Thanks Again,

Joshua A. Smith
General Manager & Staff of Qulaity Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pensacola, Florida
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed October 15, 2012

I stay here several times a week. The Staff is very Friendly. This Hotel has had a comeplete make over. The HOT breakfast is above what I expected. The new Manager has brought this place to life! KUDOS! The housekeeping staf is super nice and does a great job cleaning the rooms. I would definately recommend this hotel to anyone.

Room Tip: Rooms on the Front side are easy to access, but the best veiw in on the backside by the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Alan S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMAL360, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, March 13, 2013
Dear Alan

We appreciate your wonderful review & look forward to serving you accomodation needs in the future.

Thanks a Million

Joshua A. Smith
General Manager & Staff of Quality Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Antonio, Texas
Level Contributor
42 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed April 2, 2011

Didn't know what to expect based on one of the reviewers negative comments. I have to say that I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the room. Yes, this hotel recently remodeled and located near a couple of local restaurants, gas stations and the highway. They have smoking/non- smoking rooms. Recreational amenities include an outdoor pool and a fitness facility. This hotel has a business center and offers business services. It offers a complimentary continental breakfast daily but I didn't get a chance to try it because I was leaving before it opened for service. I found the front desk person to be very helpful and the room comfortable for the one night I was there. The rooms have a refrigerator, microwave, and coffee/tea maker. Bathrooms have complimentary toiletries and a hair dryer. The televisions offers pay movies. The air conditioned room also has separate sitting areas, an iron/ironing board. The front desk offers its guests with wake up calls. A rollaway bed is available if you need one. The bathtub and table in my room could have probably been cleaned a little better. Overall positive experience and good price. I might just stay there on my next trip.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank gara56
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ne Georgia, Us
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2011

Stayed one night as last resort since reviews were not very good. Things have changed for the better. Same building but has been stripped to the concrete and completely rebuilt. New carpet, furnishings, lobby, paint. Hot breakfast with biscuit/gravy, eggs, waffles etc. Good price on room since they are still living down their past reviews and are not full.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard986193
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Tennessee
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed November 20, 2010

When you get there it they make it appear as if it is a brand new hotel. Looks like they have gone through some major patch up or renovations if you want to call it that.
Quality Inn Advertises a Hot breakfast but they did not serve. When i asked the front desk clerk she said that business was slow so the manager was cutting back. looks like they have some major plumbing issues also.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mike384
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Greenville hotels

Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Greenville hotels
0.4 mi away
Best Western Greenville Inn
0.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Greenville
0.3 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Greenville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Greenville
Hampton Inn Greenville
#1 of 7 in Greenville
300 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 7 in Greenville
141 reviews
0.1 mi away
Days Inn Greenville
Days Inn Greenville
#7 of 7 in Greenville
94 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 941 Fort Dale Rd, Greenville, AL 36037-3675
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Greenville
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Greenville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing