We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Gadsden
Nearby Hotels
$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$105
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Gadsden)
$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 Gadsden AL(Gadsden)(Great Value!)
$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$81
$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Redwood Inn(Gadsden)
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (329)
Filter reviews
329 results
Traveler rating
192
84
35
11
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
84
35
11
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmall across the streetthe rivergreat hotelshopping and restaurantsplace to staygreat experiencerecommend this hotelstaff was friendlylong drivefirst floorwafflesabove averageclean roomsenjoyed my staybusiness tripstaying at this hotelgreat breakfast
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
285 - 290 of 329 reviews
Reviewed May 21, 2013

Very clean and comfortable room. Great value for the money. The staff was helpful. Good hot breakfast. Closr to the interstate but very quite in our room. Will definetly stay again when on business in Gadsden.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank craftnick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 20, 2013

excellent hotel. The review should not have a minimum number of words. construction was working on the second floor and there was a lot of dust in the hallway and noise. I should have not been put on that floor. Went back down and asked for another floor which was done.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Thomas H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

One major lure is the gigantic paved parking lot adjacent to the hotel, where we park our pickups and car trailers for the annual Unique Cobra reunion. Complimentary hot breakfast is also very nice, and not just cold cereal.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank John H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Our stay in Gadsden was very good, and the Hampton was an excellent place to stay. Their prices are a little higher than the other Hotels, but I think the quality of the Hampton is better. I would recommend the Hampton on a visit to the area. thanks

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank richardcT9255HY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2013

I travel a lot for business and education. I am a graduate student at the UA Gadsden campus, and I appreciate the rate at Hampton Inn. Although they are renovating, my stay was comfortable. The room was clean and the staff were accommodating.

Room Tip: 1st floor is my favorite
  • Stayed: March 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Asuhornet99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews