We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great food”
Review of O'Charley's

O'Charley's
Ranked #16 of 120 Restaurants in Foley
Cuisines: American, Bar
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children, Kids, Business meetings, Special occasions
Dining options: Brunch, Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Parking Available, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Valley
Level Contributor
44 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great food”
Reviewed June 11, 2014

Food was great. Wait time was short even though it was rather crowded. Food was served fast and hot. Clean and nice for a family.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kathy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

134 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    46
    50
    22
    8
    8
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Foley
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Our favorate place”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

We have been O Charleys fans since our first visit 8 years ago. There food has always been great,and the service always superior. We eat here at least 2 to 3 times per month. The prices are afforable with generous portion.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Anthony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Yellowstone, Montana
Level Contributor
114 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“average food, service was good”
Reviewed April 30, 2014

Food was just average, but service was good. We went with family and friends , I relize the prices are set, but i thought they were a little high.

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Tommy G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“I love o'charlie !”
Reviewed April 22, 2014 via mobile

We dine at o'charlies at least 3 times a month and are always happy diners. We are promptly and rarely have any issues. The servers are polite and print with drink refills and dishes removed. We always tip the hard working servers well

  • Visited April 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Michelleleig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beaumont Texas
Level Contributor
81 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“Friendly staff / Food Mediocre”
Reviewed March 12, 2014

The first think that hit me as our family entered this restaurant was that the place smelled like soured mop water. The smell lingered the entire visit. It permeated the place like they used mop water incense. The menu was typical for this type establishment, but the quality of food was not typical. I made the mistake of ordering a "Louisiana" seasoned steak. It was so salty as though they marinated it in brine, and the broccoli side dish was overcooked. A smiling staff is wonderful to have, but this place needs to get back to the basics of a pleasant dining experience.

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
Thank familyfuntime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to O'Charley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing