We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“You get what you pay for.”
Review of CiCi's Pizza

CiCi's Pizza
Ranked #24 of 120 Restaurants in Foley
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza, Fast Food
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Highchairs Available, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Level Contributor
27 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“You get what you pay for.”
Reviewed October 16, 2012 via mobile

If you want a lot of cheap pizza, CiCi's is your place. This place is dirty and horribly managed. Just go buy a frozen pizza or two for your family and call it a day.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Gulfcoastgal2006
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    28
    24
    4
    4
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fairhope, Alabama
Level Contributor
90 reviews
38 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Average Pizza Buffett”
Reviewed September 24, 2012

If you like cheap pizza and lots of it, this is your place. Service has always been good here and pizza is what it is. Not gourmet but good price.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Mike C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Branch, Michigan
Level Contributor
36 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“cicics pizza and salad”
Reviewed August 14, 2012

got to try different pieces of pizza and a salad on the side, would reccommend this resturant to a family, not just two people, but for two people it would be ok tooooooo.l.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank katlady999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
madison, al
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Disgusting”
Reviewed June 27, 2012

This CiCi's location was HORRIBLE. The floor and tables were disgusting, it looked like there had been a food fight. The girl working the counter had pink hair and continued with irrelevant conversation even though the line was backed up out the door. There were no clean trays or salad plates--which didn't matter anyway because both salad bowls were empty, with the bag of lettuce turning brown because it was just sitting on the counter behind the bowls. There were pizza plates but no pizza. It took 45 minutes to have a pizza made for our table. I got my money back but will never frequent CiCi's again and will make sure to spread the word on how horrible this one was. I asked to speak to a manager but there wasn't one around.

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank bama v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gulf Shores AL
Level Contributor
43 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
“Good value, pizza is OK”
Reviewed April 24, 2012

This is a good choice for all you can eat pizza, best price in the area for a pizza buffet, especially if you get a senior discount. You can request any variety and they will bring it to your table when it is ready, for no extra charge. My only complaint is that the pizza has too much empty space around the edges, however the crust is good so I wound up eating it all. I do like more toppings however. I finally tried the cinnamon rolls and there are awesome. I usually get the brownies for dessert but the time I was there the brownies were severely undercooked (liquid).

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank joefish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CiCi's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to CiCi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing