We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Try this one!”

Two Sisters Bakery and Deli
Ranked #12 of 112 Restaurants in Fairhope
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Delivery
Description: 251 517 0622 --- this is brand new and is located next door to Wintzells of Fairhope, AL.
Point Clear, Alabama
Level Contributor
145 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Try this one!”
Reviewed September 4, 2012

Tried this restaurant for lunch. I had the chicken salad wrap, and it was delicious. I try chicken salad every where I go and this one was especially good.

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank kmk225
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

172 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    116
    36
    13
    6
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Little Rock, Arkansas
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Love their food!”
Reviewed August 25, 2012

Fantastic breakfast and lunches! I eat here at least twice every time I come to town! Excellent food!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank Kristin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great little breakfast/sandwich shop”
Reviewed July 25, 2012 via mobile

Stayed in Fairhope fort the nite and the owner of the Baron's Inn mentioned a great little breakfast place within walking distance. Right across from the Bay. They serve all Boars Head products which is a +. Small but nice breakfast selection. I was able to get just an egg/ cheese breakfast sandwich with a variety choice of cheeses. Had a nice selection of teas . Also offered variety of syrups to add to coffee. Also offered a variety of baked goods.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Snabo24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Bicycle ride from Grand Hotel”
Reviewed July 2, 2012

When you are at the Grand Hotel, get your comp bike and ride up to the Sisters and eat breakfast and then go back for lunch.

  • Visited July 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Doctowers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
80 reviews
69 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Worth every penny”
Reviewed June 30, 2012 via mobile

Food was great. I had a chicken wrap and it was full of flavor. My wife had a smoked turkey panini. We already want to go try breakfast in the A.M.

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BigGuyLovesFood
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Two Sisters Bakery and Deli also viewed

 

Been to Two Sisters Bakery and Deli? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing