We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved all of the options”
Review of Cheeburger Cheeburger - CLOSED

Cheeburger Cheeburger
Price range: $4 - $12
Cuisines: American, Healthy
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Outdoor Seating
Wiesbaden, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loved all of the options”
Reviewed October 12, 2013

The choices let my imagination run wild in creating a burger, chicken sandwich, or even veggie burger. Their long list of options extends beyond sandwiches into shakes and side orders. Their staff was friendly and the food arrived in an expected amount of time. The restraunt has a fun feel with retro styling. I loved cheeburger!

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank moniqueruth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

53 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    19
    15
    7
    6
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Enterprise, Alabama
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Average”
Reviewed September 23, 2013

My family and I normally love Cheeburger, but since this location opened, we just have not been blown away. The first time we tried it, the burgers were burned, dry and the poor servers just looked & acted a little lost. So we went back several months later and gave it another go. Service was somewhat better (mostly teenage servers) but again, the food was just so so. We like the Dothan location much better.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Heather K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ellijay
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Awesome burger”
Reviewed August 28, 2013

The burgers were very good, I recommend. The menu is confusing. the waitress we had was helpful and was very patient, My sister changed her order 3 times and the waitress never lost her smile or never got confused. They have a good selection of milkshakes you can mix up the different flavors. Very good shakes.
I can't find any bad things to say, okay I got one. there was no views of anything except the parking lot.

The price? There was 3 of us, we ordered 3 burgers, 3 shakes, 2 cokes and 1 medium fries. the bill was 43.00. The medium fries are enough for 6 or 8, with a regular meal, so you get a huge amount of fries and they good to, they are not real crispy like Burger kings [which i like] but are good. So I think the price is just a little expensive but for the variety and service not really.
Definitely recommend, pretty good place.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ellijay1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Panama City, Florida, United States
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“GREAT hamburger”
Reviewed August 3, 2013

My husbands favorite place to get a burger! It is unique in the way that you can order whatever you want from so many toppings... great burgers! It isn't your traditional drive thru burger place, but worth the wait and worth the price!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dothan, Alabama
Level 6 Contributor
431 reviews
315 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“An Upscaled Burger...Not Bad”
Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

This is definitely not your your average burger joint. You walk in, you are seated and given a menu. Our young waitress was extremely knowledgable and helpful. Everything is prepared to order, so this is not really fast food; it took us about 15 minutes to get our order. The portions were a nice size, but it didn't leave me with the urge to hurry back. A great little place for a lot of faithful customers, but it will have to grow on me.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Big_Globe_Traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cheeburger Cheeburger also viewed

Enterprise, AL
Enterprise, AL
 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing