We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Enterprise Lodging”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Watkinsville, Georgia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Enterprise Lodging”
Reviewed July 9, 2012

The management and staff are very committed to making your stay very pleasant. They have a good breakfast.

Room Tip: Ask for a corner room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank gasouthernbee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

79 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    16
    15
    10
    11
See reviews for
33
6
5
27
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed May 26, 2012

After a bad experience at another hotel in the area, this hotel felt like home. The front desk was efficient; they gave my son a significant military discount (shows Holiday Inn values our courageous soldiers); The room was very clean and spacious. The breakfast was also surprisingly good being that is was complimentary. I would recommend this hotel to my family & friends.

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RoniB_TX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enterprise, Alabama
Level 4 Contributor
48 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed April 4, 2012

I have stayed here twice over the last few weeks and I would liket o say it has been a pleasure to stay at this hotel. The staff is friendly and the grounds and hotel appear to be in excellent condition. The rooms are clean and made me almost feel at home. I would recommend this hotel for anyone staying in the Enterprise area.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chandler, Texas
2 reviews
Reviewed February 29, 2012

I used to be part of the team.ihad to leave on family leave .i will always recomend this hotel not only for the cleansiness but the wonderful staff {team{.they will help you in any way they can.i was the ex.housekeeper but my replacement is wonderful.t

Room Tip: ask for a room not by the elevator.it can be quit noisy at times.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank angela b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Maple Shade, New Jersey
1 review
Reviewed December 12, 2011

By far this could be one of the worse hotels that I have ever walked through the front doors of. When you first pull up to the front doors there are dead plants, and a soda bottle on the ground. After being greeted at the front desk by the hotels GSR it was like being in a bar. The young ladt that was working at this location, was wearing a blouse that hung down so that you could see her chest area and her skirt was not that much past the bottom of her of her back side. All I can say is good thing my children were out in the car.

Room Tip: Don't stay here unless you want a show
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank john s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers are raving about these Enterprise hotels

Rhode Island
Level 6 Contributor
268 reviews
104 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed December 4, 2011

As others have said, if you have business in the area its a good location. Other than that, the hotel is just average. The exercise room is sparse and has old equipment. The guest room was a good size but the bed and pillows were old and uncomfirtable, as were the sheets. And, the breakfast left a bit to be desired.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alps110
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 6 Contributor
250 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
Reviewed November 3, 2011

We had a one night stay last weekend and it was great. The staff is friendly and helpful. Our room was on the first floor as promised. It was a clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was great with a new pancake machine and all the trimmings. I could have slept for days in that comfy bed. I will continue to come back and stay here.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank scrapqueen40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
286 reviews
3.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
1.4 mi away
Best Western Plus Circle Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
1.6 mi away
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
Econo Lodge Inn & Suites
#8 of 8 in Enterprise
56 reviews
13.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Ozark
Hampton Inn Ozark
#1 of 6 in Ozark
325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Express Enterprise? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Express Enterprise

Property: Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
Address: 9 N Pointe Blvd, Enterprise, AL 36330-1391
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Holiday Inn Express Enterprise 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
As you enter our lobby at the Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Enterprise you will be greeted with a true sense of Southern Hospitality. Our extraordinary staff is eager to help you get settled in, and start feeling at home.The inviting rooms are attractively decorated and equipped to assure your stay is relaxing. Each room features a 25' TV with cable access, HBO, free Local phone calls, data-ports on each phone and free High-speed Internet. Our rooms include a coffee maker, hairdryer, iron and ironing board, microwave and refrigerator. High speed Internet is also available in every room at no extra charge. We invite you to start your morning with our generous Complimentary Deluxe Continental Breakfast featuring: a selection of cold and hot cereals, fruit, juices, assorted pastries, breads, cheddar omelets, bacon, sausage, scrambled eggs and many other delicious items. Our helpful staff can provide you with directions to local area attractions and restaurants. We also conveniently have several restaurants are located within walking distance. After dinner, you may choose to take a refreshing swim in our charming outdoor pool, or use the fitness facility. We provide same day dry cleaning/laundry service (Mon-Fri) and on-site guest laundry as well. Also, Join our Priority Club! It's Free! Priority Club privileges include Express Check-in, Rapid Checkout, free USA Today (Mon-Fri), Points/Airline Miles and a 2 PM late check-out upon request. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with IHG, Orbitz, Priceline, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cancelon, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Holiday Inn Express Enterprise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise Hotel Enterprise
Holiday Inn Enterprise
Enterprise Holiday Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing