We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“1 Night in Enterprise, AL”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Best Western Plus Circle Inn
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
12 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“1 Night in Enterprise, AL”
Reviewed May 11, 2014

Rooms clean, beds comfortable. Outdoor pool was clean. Exercise room has dumbbells available for upper body. Walk to shopping center possible for chain restaurants and walking exercise. Breakfast was ample with clean area. Parking was ample.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank glenw947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Thank you for your kind review. If there is anything that we can do to improve, don’t hesitate to let us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

147 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    89
    38
    12
    7
    1
See reviews for
64
17
11
43
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Mobile, United States
1 review
Reviewed May 2, 2014

The hotel was immaculate, the staff was very helpful, and the location was convenient. Overall the hotel provided exactly what I was looking for (all of the above plus a great breakfast, high speed internet, and late check out) at what I believe to be a decent price. I will definitely use this hotel again and recommend it to those visiting the area.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Loren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Awesome! Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to you staying with us again, and we hope that your next visit is just as enjoyable.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Huntsville, United States
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Great hotel in the area, stayed there a few times, staff always very nice. Would stay there again when I am in the area. Breakfast could have been a little more plentiful but other than that, I was very impressed.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Kenneth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Thank you for continually visiting us here at Best Western. We are working on improving our breakfast. If there are any specific items that you would like to see added, please let us know.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enterprise, Alabama
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 16, 2014

Well up to par. From rooms to service the BestWestern in enterprise is my routine stop traveling to the east coast.

Its a reasonable price and a clean, comfortable sleep. What more can you really ask for?

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank kelvin n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW36330, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
We’re glad that we meet all of your expectations. Thank you for your kind review. We hope that you will continue to stay with us here at Circle Inn.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surprise, Arizona
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed April 7, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at this hotel for 5 nights when we were in town for my husband's graduation. Clean and spacious rooms. Very close to the base and to great restaurants. Owner and staff were very friendly too!

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mel0121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW36330, Manager at Best Western Plus Circle Inn, responded to this review, April 9, 2014
Thank you for choosing Best Western...Stay with people who care ...Thank You for your kind words and hope you come back and visits us again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2014 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights while visiting my grandchildren and was very pleased. The front desk people and manager were very helpful. Room was spotless and breakfast was adequate.
One night the kids wanted pizza and the manager went out of his way to give us paper plates , napkins and cups.
Hotel is very close to everything and plenty of parking .
I will definitely chose this hotel the next time I am in Enterprise!

Stayed March 2014
Helpful?
Thank BarbH45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marietta, United States
1 review
Reviewed March 21, 2014

First stay and was very impressed. That's all i have to say as it will take more visits to compare consistency. The hotel was a bit old but the interior was keep clean and with lots of wood trim which you dont see often.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western

Helpful?
Thank Joe D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 8 in Enterprise
4.5 of 5 bubbles 273 reviews
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
13.5 mi away
Hampton Inn Ozark
Hampton Inn Ozark
#1 of 6 in Ozark
4.5 of 5 bubbles 310 reviews
13.5 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Ozark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Circle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Circle Inn

Property: Best Western Plus Circle Inn
Address: 715 Boll Weevil Cir, Enterprise, AL 36330-2036
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 8 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Circle Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each room is complete with microwave, refrigerator, 32-inch LCD/DVD combo high-definition television, free local/long distance phone calls, easy access dataport in each room and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Our rooms also include coffee maker, iron and ironing board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Best Western, Hotwire, Priceline, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Circle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing