We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! You come to us for reviews — now you can book your hotel right here on TripAdvisor.

“Labor Day Goodness” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Enterprise
Certificate of Excellence
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Labor Day Goodness”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

I am orginally from Enterprise but moved off years ago for college. I came home for Labor Day to visit the family and decided to give this hotel a try. I am famililar with a lot of the hotel reputations because this is my home town and I have to say this is one of the best places to stay. The staff was very nice and our room was more than clean. The hotel was very quiet because there were not many people staying that weekend. It is also a smoke-free hotel so that definitely was a plus. The only thing I can say negative was that I got kinda bored because the lounge was closed since they didn't have a lot of guest. I would love to see what it's like on a busy day. Also, I wish they had a bigger selection for breakfast because a girl can't live on bread alone!!!!

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Brittney H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

132 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    82
    34
    9
    6
    1
See reviews for
56
13
11
41
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
56 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2012

I was in town for a wedding and stayed one night at the Best Western. The rooms were surprisingly very large. We had more than enough room, which can be rare in a hotel room. The bathrooms were very clean. The hotel seemed to be pretty full that night, but was very quiet. They have a continental breakfast in the morning that included cereal, jimmy dean biscuits, various pastries and muffins, fruit and make-your-own waffles. If I find myself in Enterprise again, I will definitely stay here.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ChattyKathyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem
Level Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Enterprise is a bit out of the way, and this was the only place that that had vacancy during our visit. A trip to Joseph and the lake is a must. Motel itself was very clean, confortable and quet in spite of motorcycle and classic car fanst who filled up the place - we came at the end of the classic car show. Breakfast was ok. nothing to brag about.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the front have best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank serbchook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cullman, Alabama
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

We stayed one night in Enterprise, AL. I did a lot of research into where to stay. I chose to stay at the Best Western. We had the king room. A really nice bathroom. Plenty of room and lots of hot water and a great shower head. The room was nice and big. And very clean. The mattress slept well. Breakfast was nothing special it was okay. You need to drive through town and see the boll weevil statue.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank draftteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beachwood, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Our family recently spent a weekend in Enterprise visiting relatives. We booked the Best Western going solely on the previous reviews. We took a chance on this hotel and had a wonderful stay! The entire property was clean and well maintained. All the employees we polite, courteous and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable . On check in, the front desk person asked if we had dinner yet and directed me to literature in the lobby about area dining.

The rooms were clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool during the afternoon and the included breakfast was a nice bonus! Next time we go to Enterprise we will definately stay there again!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandeville, Louisiana, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

I stayed at this Best Western when my son graduated from WOCS at Ft. Rucker. The hotel is very well appointed, and the staff makes you feel at home. The rooms and beds were super nice and clean, and the lobby was great for visiting.

I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Enterprise. I am a traveler and very picky about where I stay. This was a great choice, and I will be with them again when visiting my son.

Room Tip: The attitude of the staff is very welcoming.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Milton H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2012

This hotel is managed by Jay Desai and assistant manager Kartick Patel. I reserved this hotel through hotels.com approx 5 mins before arriving for $70 a night. Check-in was smooth. We were given room # 233 which was on the second floor at the end of the hall.. The room was average size and clean with a view of a large grassy/dirt mound. The beds were surprisingly very comfortable. The hotel appeared to be very full in the evening but very quiet as well. The only cons were the large water stain right above the bed and a large oily stain on the sofa. There was also a complementary breakfast every morning which consisted of coffee/tea, assorted danishes, cold cereal, waffle maker, and microwaveable jimmy dean sausage, egg, and cheese croissant. This area is a large military community so needless to say there were lots of soldiers, some with families some not, at this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lowcountryboilers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 9 in Enterprise
4.5 of 5 stars 221 reviews
2.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
13.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Ozark
Hampton Inn Ozark
#1 of 5 in Ozark
4.5 of 5 stars 255 reviews
0.7 mi away
Rodeway Inn & Suites
Rodeway Inn & Suites
#8 of 9 in Enterprise
3.5 of 5 stars 21 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
Address: 715 Boll Weevil Cir, Enterprise, AL 36330-2036
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each room is complete with microwave, refrigerator, 32-inch LCD/DVD combo high-definition television, free local/long distance phone calls, easy access dataport in each room and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Our rooms also include coffee maker, iron and ironing board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Odigeo, Agoda and Hotwire so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing