We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

“Very nice” 4 of 5 stars
Review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Enterprise
Certificate of Excellence
Salem
Level Contributor
50 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Very nice”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 23, 2012

Enterprise is a bit out of the way, and this was the only place that that had vacancy during our visit. A trip to Joseph and the lake is a must. Motel itself was very clean, confortable and quet in spite of motorcycle and classic car fanst who filled up the place - we came at the end of the classic car show. Breakfast was ok. nothing to brag about.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the front have best view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank serbchook
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

129 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    80
    34
    8
    6
    1
See reviews for
54
13
11
40
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (10)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cullman, Alabama
Level Contributor
21 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 25, 2012

We stayed one night in Enterprise, AL. I did a lot of research into where to stay. I chose to stay at the Best Western. We had the king room. A really nice bathroom. Plenty of room and lots of hot water and a great shower head. The room was nice and big. And very clean. The mattress slept well. Breakfast was nothing special it was okay. You need to drive through town and see the boll weevil statue.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank draftteach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Beachwood, Ohio
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2012

Our family recently spent a weekend in Enterprise visiting relatives. We booked the Best Western going solely on the previous reviews. We took a chance on this hotel and had a wonderful stay! The entire property was clean and well maintained. All the employees we polite, courteous and went out of their way to make our stay comfortable and enjoyable . On check in, the front desk person asked if we had dinner yet and directed me to literature in the lobby about area dining.

The rooms were clean and comfortable. We enjoyed the pool during the afternoon and the included breakfast was a nice bonus! Next time we go to Enterprise we will definately stay there again!

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Karen T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mandeville, Louisiana, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 27, 2012

I stayed at this Best Western when my son graduated from WOCS at Ft. Rucker. The hotel is very well appointed, and the staff makes you feel at home. The rooms and beds were super nice and clean, and the lobby was great for visiting.

I highly recommend this hotel if you are staying in Enterprise. I am a traveler and very picky about where I stay. This was a great choice, and I will be with them again when visiting my son.

Room Tip: The attitude of the staff is very welcoming.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Milton H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
georgia
Level Contributor
24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 18, 2012

This hotel is managed by Jay Desai and assistant manager Kartick Patel. I reserved this hotel through hotels.com approx 5 mins before arriving for $70 a night. Check-in was smooth. We were given room # 233 which was on the second floor at the end of the hall.. The room was average size and clean with a view of a large grassy/dirt mound. The beds were surprisingly very comfortable. The hotel appeared to be very full in the evening but very quiet as well. The only cons were the large water stain right above the bed and a large oily stain on the sofa. There was also a complementary breakfast every morning which consisted of coffee/tea, assorted danishes, cold cereal, waffle maker, and microwaveable jimmy dean sausage, egg, and cheese croissant. This area is a large military community so needless to say there were lots of soldiers, some with families some not, at this hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank lowcountryboilers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
14 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2012

This would be an unremarkable hotel in most of the civilized world, but for nowhere Alabama, it's actually pretty good.

Pros: -Free Wifi throughout (but their data pipe is clearly pretty small, because it would bog down terribly every evening, but be plenty snappy early in the morning)
-Free breakfast. Nothing to write home about, but it was food
-Room was pretty nice, reasonably comfortable

Cons: -Internet as previously mentioned
-Bar is tiny, sort of a joke
-Tiny workout room, though they have a deal with Golds Gym

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank grsing
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW36330, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn, responded to this review, March 31, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our establishment. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By letting us know pros and cons about your stay, you are helping us deliver a superior experience.

Jay Desai
General Manager
BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Douglas, GA
Level Contributor
192 reviews
102 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 90 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 16, 2012

I stayed her in early Feb 2012 and the hotel pleasantly surprised me in every way. I haven't stayed at many Best Western's, but this one was far above the rest. The hotel is in new condition and the price is reasonable. The rooms were real nice and clean. The breakfast was one of the best continental style breakfasts I've seen in quite some time. The desk and personnel was polite and professional. There is nothing negative to say other than I didn't care for the way the bathroom was laid out in the room I was in, but that isn't very important too me. I will definitely stay here on all my future trips to this area. I also ate at the Mellow Mushroom just down the road and they have great sandwiches if you are looking for a place to eat. I also ate at one of the Chinese buffet restaurants there and it wasn't that good.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wofiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
BW36330, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn, responded to this review, February 21, 2012
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit to our establishment. We like to encourage all our guests to stay at Best Western and we are glad you did. All credit goes to all our staff that keeps the room nice and clean. We are glad that you like the breakfast, its one the most important meal of the day. The bathroom layout is design keeping sink and bathroom separate so it can be utilize separately. Mellow Mushroom is great place for dinner and we recommend to all our guest as well. Completing this survey will assist us when evaluating our guest’s needs and expectations I thank you once again. I hope you give us another chance to provide you with outstanding service in the future.
Sincerely

-Jay
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Enterprise
2.4 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Enterprise
1.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Enterprise
Hampton Inn Enterprise
#1 of 9 in Enterprise
4.5 of 5 stars 219 reviews
2.5 mi away
Candlewood Suites Enterprise
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Enterprise
13.4 mi away
Hampton Inn Ozark
Hampton Inn Ozark
#1 of 5 in Ozark
4.5 of 5 stars 246 reviews
13.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Ozark
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn

Property: BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn
Address: 715 Boll Weevil Cir, Enterprise, AL 36330-2036
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Enterprise
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 9 Hotels in Enterprise
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Each room is complete with microwave, refrigerator, 32-inch LCD/DVD combo high-definition television, free local/long distance phone calls, easy access dataport in each room and free high-speed wireless Internet access. Our rooms also include coffee maker, iron and ironing board. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Priceline, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Circle Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing