We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Clean and Quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Dothan
Reviewed April 24, 2007

Quite a positive experience for me at this Best Western. First and foremost, I found the room extremely clean and quiet. Being located on the always busy Montgomery Road, I was worried about traffic and truck noise, but it was no problem at all. In the room , the climate controls worked well, beds were comfortable, and over the course of my three nights stay, professional daily cleaning. The only negative is the complimentary breakfast-while in an attractive spacious room, food choices not up to par. No half and half for coffee, just powdered chemicals-ugh! Employee were very helpful with info about the area and free local paper and USA Today available. All in all good value for your dollar.

  • Stayed: April 2007, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank RML-OH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (218)
There are newer reviews for Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

215 - 218 of 218 reviews

Reviewed May 13, 2005

You could tell that this hotel was old. The carpet was in need of cleaning. The bathroom was very small, there was barely enough room to turn around in it. The toliet was so old it had black water stains in it that made it look dirty. The sheets were clean, but the bed and pillows were so uncomfortable I think I could have slept better on the floor. There was a microwave and small fridge in the room which was nice, but I would only stay at this hotel if there were no other hotels to stay in. Thank goodness we only had to spend one night here. This hotel is in desperate need of renovations.

  • Stayed: May 2005
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank seashellgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled as a couple
Thank Julia O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 21, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014
Thank NemAnton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brad A, General Manager at Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded July 23, 2015

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Dothan hotels
0.5 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Dothan
0.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Dothan
0.3 mi away
Comfort Suites Dothan
Comfort Suites Dothan
#10 of 27 in Dothan
161 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Clarion Inn & Suites
Clarion Inn & Suites
#15 of 27 in Dothan
265 reviews
1.3 mi away
Sleep Inn and Suites Dothan
5.1 mi away
Comfort Inn & Suites
Comfort Inn & Suites
#7 of 27 in Dothan
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites

Address: 3285 Montgomery Hwy, Dothan, AL 36303-2108
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Dothan
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Dothan
#7 Business Hotel in Dothan
Price Range: $74 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Best Western, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Dothan Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Dothan Inn And Suites
Best Western Dothan Hotel Dothan
Dothan Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing