We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne
Nearby Hotels
$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$77
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Daphne)(Great Value!)
$93
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
GardenInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
WoodSpring Suites Daphne(Daphne)(Great Value!)
$80
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Internet
$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Reviews (527)
Filter reviews
527 results
Traveler rating
416
83
17
7
4
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
416
83
17
7
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfull kitchenbedroom suitehome away from homegreat hotelmobile areabreakfast and dinnerbusiness or pleasurepotatoessitting areastaff was very friendlybusiness tripcomplimentary breakfastenjoyed our stayevening receptiongulf shoresfitness centerwonderful stay
Filter
Updating list...
382 - 387 of 527 reviews
Reviewed April 9, 2014

That's all I can say. Just perfect. Very helpful staff. Breakfast was just AWESOME. Very very clean both room and lobby. I guess there was more to say since it was just an awesome stay. Hotel is located right on I10 and very easy to exit and enter.

  • Stayed: April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank rolandb256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

rolandb256,

We appreciate the kinds words about our hotel and your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed the suite and the amenities while you were here. Be sure to ask an Associate about some of championship quality golf courses located near the hotel. Whether you are here for work or play they are a great way to relax.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Stayed with my Husband and children. Hotel is kid friendly. All the staff where very polite and friendly. Hotel was clean and breakfast was very good. We would stay here again if we travelled to the area.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Darcie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Darcie B,

Thanks for letting us know about your stay. It was great having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad your family enjoyed the suite and the breakfast while you were here. Be sure to ask an Associate about the great kid friendly attractions located near the hotel. They will be happy to help with information about historic ships, hands-on museums and more.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 2, 2014

Everything was very satisfactory and very comfortable bed and nice kitchen area, but don't pay extra for a water view. It is a view of the interstate and the hotel next door. The breakfast was very good and this is a quiet hotel. The one bedrooms are the best

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton
Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

Elaine M,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the suite while you were here. Be sure to join us on Mon - Thur evenings for our Welcome Home reception featuring complimentary snacks and beverages. Ask any Associate for times and more details while you are here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 29, 2014

Selected Homewood Suites in Spanish Fort (AL) for a two night stay based on Trip Advisor ratings. This property did not disappoint. The physical plant of the hotel is new, clean, and well-kept. The agent at check-in was pleasant and efficient. My request for additional towels was fulfilled within a quite reasonable time and not in hours as has been at other hotels. The hotel manager spoke with me at least twice to ensure that everything was meeting expectations. The room was clean and pleasantly furnished. I was in town for a funeral, and having a nice place to "come home to" under the somber circumstances was worth the higher cost. Access to I-10 east or west is quick and easy. Access from I-10 west is just as easy. Access from I-10 east is a little more involved but is not difficult. In short, I found no fault with this property.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CalebRochling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

CalebRochling,

We appreciate you taking the time to write such a thorough review of your stay with us. It was great having you here and we look forward to your future visits. We are glad you enjoyed your suite and the amenities while you were here. We invite you to return in the future with your family and spend some time in the area. There are tons of great family attractions and we will be happy to help you determine which ones are best to see during your stay. Just any Associate while you are here.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 26, 2014

The hotel is easy to find - right of I10...close to shopping and restaurants..they have a restaurant right in hotel that had a fantastic breakfast. We stayed for 3 nights while visiting friends in Daphne. Was very convenient to everything. I used the treadmill 2 mornings and it worked great. We didnt use the pool but saw families enjoying it. The room was huge and spotless and was enjoyable. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Laurie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne, responded to this reviewResponded May 6, 2014

laurieinct,

Thank you for rating your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again. We are glad you enjoyed the suite and the other amenities while you were here. Be sure to ask an Associate about some of the great attractions in the area ranging from outdoor adventures to museums and more. They will be happy to assist you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews