We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.
Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Daphne
Certificate of Excellence
Bailey, United States
1 review
“Lovely Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

Stayed with my Husband and children. Hotel is kid friendly. All the staff where very polite and friendly. Hotel was clean and breakfast was very good. We would stay here again if we travelled to the area.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Darcie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
Darcie B,

Thanks for letting us know about your stay. It was great having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad your family enjoyed the suite and the breakfast while you were here. Be sure to ask an Associate about the great kid friendly attractions located near the hotel. They will be happy to help with information about historic ships, hands-on museums and more.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

432 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    353
    64
    9
    4
    2
See reviews for
185
94
13
109
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Marrero
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 2, 2014

Everything was very satisfactory and very comfortable bed and nice kitchen area, but don't pay extra for a water view. It is a view of the interstate and the hotel next door. The breakfast was very good and this is a quiet hotel. The one bedrooms are the best

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
Elaine M,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the suite while you were here. Be sure to join us on Mon - Thur evenings for our Welcome Home reception featuring complimentary snacks and beverages. Ask any Associate for times and more details while you are here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jacksonville, FL
Level Contributor
51 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2014

Selected Homewood Suites in Spanish Fort (AL) for a two night stay based on Trip Advisor ratings. This property did not disappoint. The physical plant of the hotel is new, clean, and well-kept. The agent at check-in was pleasant and efficient. My request for additional towels was fulfilled within a quite reasonable time and not in hours as has been at other hotels. The hotel manager spoke with me at least twice to ensure that everything was meeting expectations. The room was clean and pleasantly furnished. I was in town for a funeral, and having a nice place to "come home to" under the somber circumstances was worth the higher cost. Access to I-10 east or west is quick and easy. Access from I-10 west is just as easy. Access from I-10 east is a little more involved but is not difficult. In short, I found no fault with this property.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank CalebRochling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
CalebRochling,

We appreciate you taking the time to write such a thorough review of your stay with us. It was great having you here and we look forward to your future visits. We are glad you enjoyed your suite and the amenities while you were here. We invite you to return in the future with your family and spend some time in the area. There are tons of great family attractions and we will be happy to help you determine which ones are best to see during your stay. Just any Associate while you are here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
norwich, Connecticut, USA
Level Contributor
66 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 26, 2014

The hotel is easy to find - right of I10...close to shopping and restaurants..they have a restaurant right in hotel that had a fantastic breakfast. We stayed for 3 nights while visiting friends in Daphne. Was very convenient to everything. I used the treadmill 2 mornings and it worked great. We didnt use the pool but saw families enjoying it. The room was huge and spotless and was enjoyable. We would stay here again.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Laurie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne, responded to this review, May 6, 2014
laurieinct,

Thank you for rating your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again. We are glad you enjoyed the suite and the other amenities while you were here. Be sure to ask an Associate about some of the great attractions in the area ranging from outdoor adventures to museums and more. They will be happy to assist you.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Starkville, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 13, 2014

We enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean and the food was good at the breakfast bar. Overall a great place to stay for the price. We especially enjoyed the use of the jacuzzi tub and huge shower. The bed was very comfortable. If felt like home, wish we could have stayed longer!

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with Homewood Suites by Hilton

Helpful?
Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne, responded to this review, March 18, 2014
Julie M,

We appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. It was great having you here and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We are glad you enjoyed your suite and the amenities during your stay. As much fun as it can be to stay in and relax there are some great things to see and do in our area while you are here. Ask any Associate during your stay about the great beaches, parks, attractions and of course local restaurants in the area. They will be happy to provide you with details and suggestions for what to see and do while you are here.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baldwinsville, New York
Level Contributor
55 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 8, 2014

Stayed here while at a conference in Mobile. The property is so well maintained and run you can't go wrong staying here. It's less than 20 minutes to the parking garage at the mobile convention center. The road layout around the hotel can be confusing at first, especially if you are tired. But that's not the hotels fault.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank DavidG2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
DavidG2010,

Thanks for rating your stay with us. We were delighted to have you here and we look forward to seeing you again soon. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the convenience of reaching Mobile from here. During your next stay with us ask an Associate about all the great things to do at or near the hotel. You will be amazed at how many attractions there are within 30 minutes of the hotel.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2014

Leaving Orlando after a nightmarish trip. Weary travellers headed back to Louisiana, stopped for the night. 2 bedroom suite for 5 member family, much more reasonable and convenient than 2 separate rooms, especially with autistic son. Fabulous, clean and just what we needed.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank JommaMomma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ron B, Public Relations Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne, responded to this review, March 11, 2014
JommaMomma,

We are glad we could be a bright moment in your trip. We appreciate you taking the time to rate your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. There are so many family-friendly attractions in our area. During your next trip you should plan an extra day to unwind and relax here while visiting the beaches, taking bay cruises, walking through a real battleship or visit a hands-on science museum. Ask an Associate about these and other kid friendly venues before or during your next stay. They will be happy to provide more information.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Daphne
0.3 mi away
Hampton Inn Mobile-East Bay/Daphne
0.1 mi away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#7 of 11 in Daphne
3.5 of 5 bubbles 163 reviews
0.6 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Mobile Daphne/Eastern Shore
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.0 mi away
Hampton Inn Fairhope
Hampton Inn Fairhope
#1 of 4 in Fairhope
4.5 of 5 bubbles 565 reviews
0.5 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Daphne/Mobile
8.3 mi away
The Admiral Hotel Mobile, Curio Collection by Hilton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne

Property: Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne
Address: 29474 N. Main Street, Daphne, AL 36526
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Daphne
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 11 Hotels in Daphne
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne 3*
Number of rooms: 104
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton Mobile-East Bay-Daphne reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing