We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“rip off”
Review of Days Inn Cullman

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Days Inn Cullman
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Cullman
Reviewed December 30, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank LISA R
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (270)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

236 - 242 of 270 reviews

Reviewed December 29, 2012

  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank CYNTHIA P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed November 2, 2012 via mobile

This is an older motel with outside doors and glass windows in each room. It was extensively updated about mid 2011 and ownership changed as well. Rooms are nice. Good beds. Recliner in some rooms. Fridge, microwave, coffee maker, large flat screen tv with lots of channels. I always stay on the side toward the Interstate and the road noise is not too bad. I have never had a room here that was objectionable. Always clean, no bugs, 5 pillows on the king size bed. This is a good value priced motel.

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank asialover24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

We stayed for one night on or way to FL. It served the purpose and I might stay again as long as i don't want to shower while I am there or expect good coffee. The bed was comfy for a king size bed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The price was ok at 50 bucks. The biggest complaints were that there was NO water pressure at all. Couldn't hardly wash your hands. And the shower curtain was moldy. I skipped the shower. The carpet could use a cleaning too. But I most always wear shoes in hotels anyway. The breakfast could use some help too.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank vbevil86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2012

This was a last minute booking for a business trip. I found the room to be very clean. Had refrigerator, hair dryer, microwave and flat screen TV. The room was a great value compared to others with the same ammities. I will definately stay there the next time I have to be in Cullman, AL.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank GAYLE S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank REBECCA C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank ERA M
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cullman hotels
2.4 mi away
Best Western Fairwinds Inn
2.5 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cullman
4.0 mi away
Econo Lodge
Econo Lodge
#9 of 10 in Cullman
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Comfort Suites Cullman
Comfort Suites Cullman
#3 of 10 in Cullman
177 reviews
2.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#7 of 10 in Cullman
70 reviews
2.6 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites Cullman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Cullman? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Cullman

Address: 1841 4th St SW, Cullman, AL 35055-3901
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Alabama > Cullman
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 10 Hotels in Cullman
Price Range: $52 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Cullman 2*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Cullman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cullman Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing