We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (306)
Filter reviews
306 results
Traveler rating
47
64
87
45
63
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
47
64
87
45
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslooked cleanan older hotelwould stay againoutdoor poolgreat roomal
Filter
Updating list...
288 - 293 of 306 reviews
Reviewed February 21, 2012

This place is obviously an older motel. It is a drive up to your door type of place. The furniture is chipped and the walls are VERY thin. However, our room was clean and the beds were comfy. Breakfast is the usual danishes with buscuits and gravy. We checked in at midnight and left at 8 a.m. This motel served our needs.

Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank 2Bahap_traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2012

Good place to spend the night. Next to interstate 65 and across the interstate from the Cullman flea market. Second time to stay, will probably stay again when in the area.

Room Tip: Doors open to the outside . Several rooms away from parking lot if a little noise bothers you.
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MartLg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 7, 2011

I read the reviews on this hotel and they where not very good,our stay was only over night.It's not that bad,it is a older hotel.So you can't expect a 4 star hotel.our room was clean,the bed was comfortable.The only problem was not the hotels fault,but the jerks standing in front of our rooms door talking rather loud,at 6 am.Some people have no respect for others.

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank johnDeFuniakSpg_Fl_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 4, 2011

Very dated motel with lots of contractors staying there. I was in town working so I didn't spend alot of time in the room. Not terrible dirty but it definately could use a remodel.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SqueeG_Man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 31, 2011

If you love the aroma and atmosphere of public restrooms, you'll love your stay at this Days Inn! Our dog wouldn't even eat the so called "sausage gravy" which was the ONLY warm entry at the "free breakfast." The only reason we stayed here is because they allow pets. Next time, we'll leave our pet with family or friends rather than subject our family to this horrible hotel.

Room Tip: Pay a few extra bucks and stay somewhere else.
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank winstonsmomAtlanta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews