We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,260)
Filter reviews
1,260 results
Traveler rating
756
357
86
36
25
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
756
357
86
36
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviews own bathroom place to stay front desk one night boa viagem great location bedroom tv airport beach brazil
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 1,260 reviews
Reviewed January 6, 2019

The room was good. Our room has a kitchen so it's can be important if you have kids. There was a small room with air conditioning, sofa, and TV. The bed was good and the shower was reasonable. The bathroom is small and there is the AC machine inside the bathroom with a not so good noisy. The AC in our bedroom was working bad and we had problems to sleep. The swimming pool is so small and shallow.

Room tip: An option, but take care with AC and swimming pool.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThiagoSanto1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camilla B, Gerente at Ramada Recife Boa Viagem, responded to this reviewResponded January 7, 2019

Dear Hospede,

Thank you for choosing the Ramada Recife and also for sharing your assessment with us.

Best regards

Camilla Brito
Manager Trainee Ramada Hotel & Suites Recife
trainee.rsrb@verthoteis.com.br
(81) 3127-5700

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2018 via mobile

Not a very good location in Recife compared to other hotels
Foods (breakfast and lunch) really not at the level of this kind of hotel standard and anyway less good compared to same hotels in Recife
Staff not providing good service (not taking care of guest demands)
And if you wish to activate air conditioning (which seems necessary in recife!) it seems thay you have a boeing engine in your room...without mentionning that even at the 16th floor, you hear clearly street noise because of windows of poor quality. therefore if you want to sleep, you better chose an other hotel

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank Jean_bat75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camilla B, Gerente at Ramada Recife Boa Viagem, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Dear Mr. Jean,

Thanks for taking the time to review us.

We apologize for any inconvenience to your hosting. We will align the necessary corrections and take the appropriate measures.

Regards,

Camilla Brito
Trainee Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 9, 2018 via mobile

It is a good place to stay in business trips, it is near to the airport, the apartment is huge with kitchen, living room, bedroom and bathroom! It is not close to the beach, almost 400 meters. There is a parking lot, but the service is another company. The price is very fair, I paid almost R$210,00 for one night. There are many good restaurants close to the hotel. My concern is about the fidelity plan, as I was traveled by my company and all trips are made by one tourism agency, I must not score this night.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Sette_Gui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camilla B, Gerente at Ramada Recife Boa Viagem, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2018

Dear guest,

Thank you for choosing Ramada Recife and for sharing your review with us.

We are happy to hear that you have approved our hotel

As for the loyalty program it is important that you contact our sales department so that we can regularize your situation.

Regards,

Camilla Brito
Trainee Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 23, 2018

Although carrying the name of Ramada this is not a Ramada as the brand is known elsewhere. Here everything is cheap... furniture, marerials (bed cheats nearly transparent for instance), service. Location is good though!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank PedroLIS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camilla B, Gerente at Ramada Recife Boa Viagem, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2018

Dear Guest.

Thank you for choosing the Ramada Recife and for sharing with us your evaluation.

I inform you that we have been through the Wyndham audits and are always approved in the Ramada brand standard.

Best regards

Camilla Brito
Trainee Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 21, 2018

Quartos geandes, com boa decoração e limpeza excelente! Serviço cortês e eficiente no check in, restaurante e atendimento de quarto.
Large room with good decor and excellent cleaning! Courteous and efficient service at reception, restaurant and room service.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank AlbuquerqueAlexandre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Camilla B, Gerente at Ramada Recife Boa Viagem, responded to this reviewResponded May 23, 2018
Google Translation

Prezado Sr. Alezandre,

Ficamos felizes em saber que aprovou nosso hotel e que atendemos as suas expectativas.

Obrigada por escolher o Ramada Recife e principalmente por reservar parte do seu tempo nos presenteando com sua avaliação.

Aguardamos suas próxima visita.

Abraços,

Camilla Brito
Gerente Trainee

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews