We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,395)
Filter reviews
2,395 results
Traveler rating
1,075
954
269
57
40
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,075
954
269
57
40
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beach class boa viagem beach great hotel superior suite rooms are nice lunch or dinner nice stay easy access every morning safe place three nights business trip excellent location special thanks decent breakfast small pool hotel is located
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 2,395 reviews
Reviewed October 29, 2018

Reading some of the previous reviews, I must say we had a very pleasant stay at "Radisson Recife", with absolutely no complaints. It was our first visit to this hotel and was an amazinhg surprise indeed. A great location, a comfortable and clean room, an extremely friendly service and, last but not least, "Restaurante Nabuco". We had great breakfasts every morning, with varied fruits and exquisite local specialties - which we loved. We also ate at "Restaurante Nabuco" a few times, for lunch or dinner, and enjoyed all meals. Sometimes, it is just perfect to have simple "homemade" chicken or minestrone soups in the evenings, and that was perfectly possible at "Restaurante Nabuco". Then, a good night of sleep. One last remark: wifi was never a problem. Enjoy!

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank LuizDutraNeto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 28, 2018

Well located and comfortable hotel. Some rooms on lower floors are not renovated but have the best shower pressure and temperature. WiFi could be spotty and sign-in my require multiple attempts.

Breakfaast was fine. Dinner at the restaurant Nabucco on the ground floor was surprisingly good. Definitely better than average hotel restaurant.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GlobeTrotting790951
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
goperacionalrdre, Manager at Radisson Recife, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

Dear guest.

First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Recife as a lodging option in our city, and for sharing among so many travelers their recent experience.

I am very happy to know that we have achieved our main goal, providing an excellent experience.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,
Sulamita Carvalho
Operations Supervisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018

One of the things I loved about this hotel was the circular interior and how the art on each floor creates a whole concept. The room was very comfortable. But the best thing about the hotel was the staff and how serviceable and kind they were and how accommodating as well.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank yarimaruribe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
goperacionalrdre, Manager at Radisson Recife, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

Dear Guest

First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Radisson Recife as a lodging option in our city, and for sharing among so many travelers their recent experience.

I am very happy to know that we have achieved our main goal, providing an excellent experience.

We are already looking forward to welcoming you again.

Regards,
Sulamita Carvalho
Operations Supervisor.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

I spent one night at Radisson room 106 - 1st floor , on a business trip.
Room 106 was spacious ,but noisy. I was awoken at 3:45 am by a terrible noise comimg from some bathroom pipes hidden in the wall right behind the bed.
The airconditiong is also located on the wall behing the bed, so you get the cold air over you. The toillet works with little water so it got clogged in the morning.
Lunch was not good, a small piece of fish and the waiter forgot the sauce that was suppose to come with the fish... and there was almost no one in the restaurant...Wi-fi is terrible slow in the room. Breakfast is good, with a good variety. I will not come back

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Valeria E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
goperacionalrdre, Manager at Radisson Recife, responded to this reviewResponded August 30, 2018

Dear Mrs. Valeria

Thank you for sharing with us details of your recent experience.
I am very sorry for being unlucky and thank you for letting us know of all the details and for that we can work for improvements. We look forward to a new opportunity to receive you and reverse the bad impression you have had on our services.

Regards,
Sulamita Carvalho
Operations Supervisor.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 12, 2018

on the Voa Viagem coastal road, this beautiful hotel. the viw of the sea from your window is amazing. and the breakfast is super recommendable. The staff very professional and kind. I Would love to return!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sandycovini22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews