We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,140)
Filter reviews
1,140 results
Traveler rating
506
472
121
22
19
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
506
472
121
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boa viagem omelette station i highly recommend this hotel entre amigos international standards one night stay included breakfast rooms are spacious great breakfast swimming pool is business trip air conditioning tapioca gym brazil floor beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,140 reviews
Reviewed February 10, 2019

I arrival at 21.20 pm at Boa Viagem Pina beach Transamerica Prestige Beach class hotel Recife. Them have full car valleting servise, conciergne, 24 reception and houskeeping servise, generaly Brazil is cheap country, because in the room dont have coffee station(kettle, with cups and teas and coffes), instead of this have fridge, everithing what is inside (soft drinks and water)have to pay if you take out of fridge. The bed was comfy only with blanket, i preffer duvet, because mostly night time have thunderstorms and rain, have freezing to sleep. The brekfast was tradional nordeast region Pernambuco breakfast, with some european cuisine, eggs, toasts, juices, pernambuco sweets, and fresh ground Brazilian coffee. The hotel is situated opposite world dangerous beach Boa viagem beach. Very good location, clouse to Rio Mar Recife, Wallmart Boa Viagem, Feira de Boa Viagem, the views from 28 floor was amazing. Obrigado

Room tip: from 25 floor to 35 floor have nice views, sleeping the heights is key to be in America
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LIGA P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiandraC40, Public Relations Manager at Transamerica Prestige Beach Class, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2019
Google Translation

Prezado(a) Liga,

Agradecemos por dividir sua experiência conosco!
Que bom que teve uma boa estada no hotel!

Volte sempre!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 4, 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel at Boa viagem beach .. very well located , nearby several restaurants, and sightseeing as well .
Staff are extremely nice and helpful .. although we were overcharged for an early check in , which is unusual for me since I’ve travel the whole world and this is the first time we were charged early check in .
Inspire this , the hotel and room are fair.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank MarcilioC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiandraC40, Public Relations Manager at Transamerica Prestige Beach Class, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2018

Dear Mr. Marcilio,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us!
We are happy to know that you liked our location and view.

We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 28, 2018 via mobile

It's not our first time here.
We came back for a good reason.
The hotel is great.
On the Boa Viagem avenue.
The view is the best.
The rooms are big and clean.
The shower and bathroom again are great.
All the facilities are available.
The staff are eager to help with a smile.
Breakfast is not bad but could be better.
So as you can see this is a great hotel.
Enjoy.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank danielaH8031PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiandraC40, Public Relations Manager at Transamerica Prestige Beach Class, responded to this reviewResponded September 28, 2018

Dear Mr. Daniel,

Thank you for all the compliments!
We are happy to hear that you had a good time at the hotel and that you came back to visit us once again!

You are very welcome here!
We all hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

I had a one night layover in Recife and enjoyed my stay at Transamerica hotel. The staff was extremely helpful and got a room facing the beach. The room was big and clean.

The staff provided restaurant recommendations. Maria personally showed me the shortcut to the Brownie Factory behind the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled solo
Thank cstocker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiandraC40, Public Relations Manager at Transamerica Prestige Beach Class, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2018

Dear Mr Cstocker,

Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us!

We are very happy to hear that you had a good time in our hotel. We'll forward your comments to Maria, I'm sure she'll be very happy to know that she was helpful.

We hope to see you soon!

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 6, 2018 via mobile

The facilities are good, services and breakfast. I usually stay at this hotel because it is near to take the access to my working place. There is no loyalty program. In the last time, I have had serious problems to make the check out due service communication with credit card. The check out process spent more than 30 minutes... I almost lost my flight! It was unbelievable!

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
1  Thank Sette_Gui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DiandraC40, Public Relations Manager at Transamerica Prestige Beach Class, responded to this reviewResponded September 11, 2018

Dear Mr. Guilherme,

We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our facilities, services and breakfast.
I deeply regret the problem you had at your check-out. As we told you on the servey's answer, the confirmation of the pre authorization depends on the effective system of the credit card administrator, and we will take your comment to the credit card administration for evaluation and improvement of the services.

We hope to receive you soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews