We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,315)
Filter reviews
2,315 results
Traveler rating
472
861
685
185
112
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
472
861
685
185
112
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 2,315 reviews
Reviewed November 27, 2018

This hotel was a rather bad experience for me because the room cleaning and room service was insufficient. I found dirty briefs under the bed as well as a bottle of shampoo that someone forgot on the floor. The room service did not add toilet paper at all several times, used coffee cups and empty bier bottles were not removed for days. The minibar was not restocked regularly. The breakfast is in a room with no daylight and in total very uncosy. The quality of the food is very standard. The staff speaks hardly English.
I am regularly based in African countries and have a lot of experience in non-European conditions. But this experience in terms of cleanness is below what I experienced in poorer countries than Brazil.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank BrigitteK236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2018

Good place, in front of the beach - but a little bit dangerous place.Shower was terrible - electric and almost without water - i asked to change and the next apartment was worse.Good breakfast.Lack of attention

Room tip: You need to know that it is just to sleep
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Giankleber
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Sem água quente no faucet do banheiro. Ar condicionado muito barulhento. There was a piece of carpet on top of the air conditioner outside, and was flapping very loudly in the wind at night. It was difficult to sleep.Conexões elétricas velhas.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anitadN6890UD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017

Breath-taking views of the beach from the hotelroom window. The rooms are very large, and comfortable, with ample desk space and very good WiFi internet. The hotel itself does have a feeling that it's from a 'retro' era, but the amenities are good and have obviously been kept up-to-date (e.g. looked like a brand new aircon unit and shower systems were installed not long ago). Breakfast was also good, and check-in staff were really pleasant. I've already been back once. It's a safe bet to stay at this hotel, and the price is very reasonable. Plus there's a pool.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank welshdavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016

I spent only one night for a business trip. The hotel is right in front of the beaches, so you just need to cross the street to put your foot on the sand. I was on 14h floor and I could hear some noise (music) from the streets. The bedroom is simple, but very large. The breakfast is good, with typical food, such as fresh tapioca.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Reinaldo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews