We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,323)
Filter reviews
2,323 results
Traveler rating
473
865
688
185
112
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
473
865
688
185
112
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 2,323 reviews
Reviewed October 23, 2017

Sem água quente no faucet do banheiro. Ar condicionado muito barulhento. There was a piece of carpet on top of the air conditioner outside, and was flapping very loudly in the wind at night. It was difficult to sleep.Conexões elétricas velhas.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank anitadN6890UD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2017

Breath-taking views of the beach from the hotelroom window. The rooms are very large, and comfortable, with ample desk space and very good WiFi internet. The hotel itself does have a feeling that it's from a 'retro' era, but the amenities are good and have obviously been kept up-to-date (e.g. looked like a brand new aircon unit and shower systems were installed not long ago). Breakfast was also good, and check-in staff were really pleasant. I've already been back once. It's a safe bet to stay at this hotel, and the price is very reasonable. Plus there's a pool.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank welshdavid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 28, 2016

I spent only one night for a business trip. The hotel is right in front of the beaches, so you just need to cross the street to put your foot on the sand. I was on 14h floor and I could hear some noise (music) from the streets. The bedroom is simple, but very large. The breakfast is good, with typical food, such as fresh tapioca.

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Reinaldo F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Great staff on the front desk, they help a lot with local information. Rooms are very lightened - they all have a beautiful view due to smart architecture. Varied and delicious breakfast. On a business travel I had to use their infrastructure on conference rooms that was also great.

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank cris_periscinotto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

We stayed here for the first couple days of our trip....it was chosen for us by another party. Other than the breakfast and location, there wasn't much else noteworthy. The rooms were big, but old: brown tile floors, a table with two plastic chairs, and a small, poorly designed bathroom. The wi-fi did work, so that's a plus. Bed was big, but not particularly comfortable and the pillows were bricks. I will say, it was the best breakfast we had in the 10 days we stayed in Brazil. We ended up going to the Ibis Hotel for our last couple days for the same (or less) price and had a MUCH more comfortable experience.

Date of stay: August 2014
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank OHchickinCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews