We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Food , Great Experience. ! ”
Review of The Bikers Cafe

The Bikers Cafe
Ranked #45 of 4,591 Restaurants in Kolkata (Calcutta)
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $4 - $10
Cuisines: American, Italian
Description: Located in the Heart of Kolkata , Known for Breakfast ,All day dining Cafe opens at 7.30 am daily ,Serves International and Desi Dishes from Different parts of the world including India . Live & International Music with Great Ambience , International Cocktails and Fresh juices With Lot of Dietary food Serves Here .
Restaurant details
Description: Located in the Heart of Kolkata , Known for Breakfast ,All day dining Cafe opens at 7.30 am daily ,Serves International and Desi Dishes from Different parts of the world including India . Live & International Music with Great Ambience , International Cocktails and Fresh juices With Lot of Dietary food Serves Here .
Reviewed January 16, 2019 via mobile

This is a great place to go for a symptom meal be it for breakfast brunch dinner or just for an evening hangout .
They have a well spread out menu covering burgers, sandwiches ,sizzlers and appetizers and a lot more.
The beverages are amazing with options from liqour ,health juices and great coffee.
Ambience and seating is comfortable and friendly.
Staff are courteous and their service is up to the mark.
A separate area is provided for shisha lovers .
All in all an awsome place to go .

Date of visit: January 2019
Thank RaszS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (126)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 126 reviews

Reviewed November 24, 2018 via mobile

I have only one evening experience to share. It was a randomly visit to kill time while my son slept .

We went easy on menu and ordered gradually not so few but random some.

My suggestion to the team : you’re pizza base burns off way too much in the corners and hence kills the flavour. If u want can take it out of woods 5 mins before. TIA

Coming to the best: I appreciate blueberry drink and rest which my fellow companions ordered ( I have sipped them and love them too)

Overall good place , decent staff and fair menu/ price and plating

Date of visit: November 2018
Thank MrsAnoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 23, 2018 via mobile

Let me tell you one thing guys....I have gone through so many of cafe's...but wehn some of my friends told me about this place...i just wanted to go there.... believe me ...it's just a amazing place....so, what are you looking for...go and get the party hard

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Shubhadip S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manojr233, Manager at The Bikers Cafe, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2018

Thank u so much for your feedback....Keep visiting

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2018 via mobile

They have recently started serving drinks. The Breakfast is Amazing here and so is the other food items on the menu.

Date of visit: September 2018
1  Thank PoojaS2318
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

Great place good setting. Menu has lots of variety averagely priced. But counting up to 15 staff and we had to call them every time we needed something so point off for lack of service

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank theonlymatthewhorton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Bikers Cafe also viewed

Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
 
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
 
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
Kolkata (Calcutta), Kolkata District
 

Been to The Bikers Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing