We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Super place to party” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Roxy - The Park

Roxy - The Park
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Owner description: Irresistibly Sexy. Invitingly Roxy! Epitomizing the glamour and style of the 60s, Roxy combines aesthetic experimentation and sophisticated wit. Have you met Roxy yet?
1 review
“Super place to party”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

Been going to roxy for 2 years now and it manages to make my night. Weekends are happening. Awesome music by dj Rudra and Rishi. Its a good place to chill out as well.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank steffiekingham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PramodeB, General Manager at Roxy - The Park, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. The team is thankful to you for the positive comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Roxy soon!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

41 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    7
    3
    3
    5
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Good fun!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 29, 2013

Roxy is always trendy and up to date in terms of music, concepts, events etc. I party there every weekend and esp love the blush ladies night. Love the crowd and the ambience.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Justine A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PramodeB, General Manager at Roxy - The Park, responded to this review, February 17, 2014
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. The team is thankful to you for the positive comments.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Roxy soon!

Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The place to be”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 29, 2013 via mobile

Great place to be.... Any time of any day... Had an amazing time while I was there and the PR of the Roxy Roxanne Peterson made every night amazing for me n my friends.... Thank you Roxanne n will be back soon.......

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Raemus P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PramodeB, General Manager at Roxy - The Park, responded to this review, September 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your appreciative comments regarding ROXY.

The entire team of the lounge are happy to know that you have enjoyed your experience here. Your kind words for the manager would be a source of inspiration for all of us.

I look forward to welcoming you back to ROXY soon and thank you once again for your support.

Best regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guwahati, Assam, India
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Roxy!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013

This place is unlikely to disappoint anybody. I think it tries to cater to everyone. Awesome drinks, gastronomically delightful food, stylish decor, comfortable couches and decent music!! loved the whole experience of it!!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Manaswita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PramodeB, General Manager at Roxy - The Park, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are happy to know that Roxy is your preferred destination to party.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Best place to party,”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 28, 2013 via mobile

I only party at Roxy. The music is up to date and I love the concepts for ladies night every Thursday. Great crowd, good service and amazing cocktails.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Felicia R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PramodeB, General Manager at Roxy - The Park, responded to this review, August 28, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for your feedback. The Blush Thursdays promises to bring new themes and concepts to you each and every week.

Best regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Roxy - The Park also viewed

Kolkata (Calcutta), West Bengal
Kolkata (Calcutta), West Bengal
 
Kolkata (Calcutta), West Bengal
Kolkata (Calcutta), West Bengal
 

Been to Roxy - The Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing